Get 1 free book and free delivery for your orders over £30 - Learn how

Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Book Collection

Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Book Collection
By Various 50 Book Collection ISBN: 9781409570202 Product Code: B2D0178

Availability: Out of stock

Usborne presents the My First Reading Library 50 book collection. This fantastic set includes 50 books to guide children through the first stages of reading, including phonics methods used in schools. Some of the books in this set include Pirate Pat, Dog Diary, Run Rabbit Run and many more beautifully colourful and fun books. This collection is perfect for children aged 4+ who want to progress their reading skills.

85 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £199.50

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in This Set

Very First Reading

  • Pirate Pat
  • Double Trouble
  • The Dressing Up Box
  • Captain Mac
  • A Bus For Miss Moss
  • The Perfect Pet
  • Dog Diary
  • Bad Jack Fox
  • Grizzle Bear Rock
  • The Magic Ring
  • The Queen Makes A Scene
  • A Fright In The Night
  • Stop That Cow!
  • The Deep Dark Woods
  • Moon Zoom
  • Run, Rabbit, Run!
  • Late Night At The Zoo
  • Wild School
  • The Circus Under The Sea
  • The Monster Diner
  • Knight Fright
  • Mr. Mystery

First Reading Level One

  • The Wish Fish
  • The Lion and The Mouse
  • King Midas and The Gold
  • The Sun and The Wind
  • The Fox and Crow
  • The Fox and The Stork
  • The Ant and The Grasshopper
  • Old Macdonald Had A Farm
  • The Three Wishes
  • Anansi And The Bag Of Wisdom
  • The Rabbits's Tale
  • The Greedy Dog

Usborne Reading Level 2

  • Doctor Foster Went To Gloucester
  • The Magic Melon
  • How Bear Lost His Tail
  • Little Miss Muffet
  • Old Mother Hubbard
  • One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
  • The Daydreamer
  • There Was A crooked Man
  • The Tortoise and The Eagle
  • King Donkey Ears
  • Clever Rabbit and The Wolves
  • The Old Woman Who Lives In A Shoe
  • How Elephants Lose Their Wings
  • The Genie In The Bottle
  • The Dragon and The Phoenix
  • Clever Rabbit and The Lion


  • The first 22 books are taken from Usborne Very First Reading. With these your child takes the first steps in reading with your help, following the phonics methods used in school.
  • The next 12 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level One. These delightful and very short stories are for children to try reading themselves.
  • 16 further books are takes from Usborne First Reading Level Two. These slightly longer stories will build stamina and reading confidence.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Various
ISBN 9781409570202
Collection ISBN 9781409570202
Age group 5-7
Book amount 50
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13.5cm, H=20.5cm, L=19.5cm
Publisher Usborne Publishing
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 199.5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49