Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

Usborne My Second Reading Library (Level 3, 4 & Series One) 50 Books Box Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

SKU: B2D0674 ISBN: 9781409591528
Current price £28.85
£28.85 - £28.85
Current price £28.85
Original price £199.50
Original price £199.50 - Original price £199.50
Original price £199.50
Sold out


My Reading Library consists of 50 books which are in different levels.

The first 14 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Three. These stories, including many classic tales, are designed to boost developing readers' confidence.

The next 16 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Four. These slightly longer stories help to increase readers' stamina in a range of story styles.

20 further books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series One. Each of these books contains several lively short stories or one long story in easy-to-read chapters.

Titles in This Set :

Level Three:

1. The King's Pudding
2. The Goose That Laid The Golden Eggs
3. Chicken Licken
4. The Musicians of Bremen
5. The Mouse's Wedding
6. The Boy Who Cried Wolf
7. The Magic Pear Tree
8. The Dinosaur who Lost his Roar
9. The Enormous Turnip
10. The Three Little Pigs
11. The Magic Porridge Pot
12. The Gingerbread Man The Little Red Hen
13. The Little Red Hen
14. The Leopard and the Sky God

    Level Four:

    1. The Tin Soldier
    2. The Golden Carpet
    3. The Runaway Pancake
    4. The Ugly Duckling
    5. The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse
    6. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
    7. Little Red Riding Hood
    8. The Reluctant Dragon
    9. The Inch Prince
    10. The Emperor and the Nightingale
    11. Androcles and the Lion
    12. The Hare and the Tortoise
    13. Baba Yaga the Flying Witch
    14. The Owl and the Pussy Cat
    15. Princess Polly and the Pony
    16. Dick Whittington

      Series One:

      1. Cinderella
      2. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
      3. Saint George and the Dragon
      4. The Wooden Horse
      5. The Monkey King
      6. Aladdin and his Magical Lamp
      7. Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves
      8. The Adventures of Sinbad the Sailor
      9. Jack and the Beanstalk
      10. The Princess and the Pea
      11. The Little Mermaid
      12. The Nutcracker
      13. Puss in Boots
      14. The Frog Prince
      15. Hansel and Gretel
      16. The Elves and the Shoemaker
      17. Rumpelstiltskin
      18. Rapunzel
      19. Sleeping Beauty
      20. The Runaway Princess