Skip to content
10% off SCP books, use code: SCP10 - Deliveries £2.49 - Free deliveries over £30
10% off SCP books, use code: SCP10 - Deliveries £2.49 - Free deliveries over £30

Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection - 50 Books - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

SKU: B2D0199 ISBN: 9783200327818
Current price £38.99
Original price £217.50
Sold out

This amazing 50-book collection isn't just incredible value, it is sure to offer your child an array of stories perfectly suited to their developing reading level and, in turn, help them grow into avid young bookworms too!

With familiar fairy tale storylines like the Ugly Ducking and Cinderella, as well as popular characters including Peppa Pig, Moshi Monsters and Peter Rabbit featured throughout, the engaging text and full-colour illustrations in the books will support children as they become fluent, independent and confident readers.

With fun puzzles and questions to gently test children, this comprehensive collection covers the Ladybird Read It Yourself Levels 1, 2, 3 and 4 and can be enjoyed by children aged from 4 right the way up to 7 years old.

Titles in collection:

  • Moshi Monsters - Luvli and the Glump-A-Tron
  • Charlie and Lola - I am Inventing An Invention
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Wizard of Oz
  • The Pied Piper of Hamelin
  • Moshi Monsters - Katsuma and the Art Thief
  • Harry and the Dinosaurs United
  • Sam and the Robots
  • The Red Knight
  • Charlie and Lola - You Won't Like this Present as Much as I do!
  • Hansel and Gretel
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Rapunzel
  • Harry and the Bucketful of Dinosaurs
  • Moshi Monsters - Furi On Music Island
  • Moshi Monsters - Poppet Stows Away
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • Sly Fox and Red Hen
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Rumpelstiltskin
  • Pirate School
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Chicken Licken
  • Dom's Dragon
  • Tinga Tinga Tales - Why Lion Roars!
  • Topsy and Tim - the Big Race
  • Town Mouse and Country Mouse
  • Peppa Pig - Sports Day
  • Peppa Pig - Nature Trail
  • The Tale of Jemina Puddle-Duck
  • Topsy and Tim - Go to the Zoo
  • Tinga Tinga Tales - Why Giraffe Has A Long Neck
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • Peppa Pig - Recycling Fun!
  • Peppa Pig - Little Creatures
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • Cinderella
  • Fairy Friends
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Little Red Hen
  • Rex the Big Dinosaur
  • The Princess and the Pea
  • The Magic Porridge Pot
  • The Enormous Turnip
  • The Emperor's New Clothes
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Heidi

    This amazing 50-book collection from Ladybird is the perfect set for early readers. Children aged 4 to 7 will be able to read through this box set and progress their reading as they go along. With familiar tales such as The Ugly Duckling and Cinderella, and well known characters including Peppa Pig and Peter Rabbit. Children can be introduced to a range of different characters both new and old. This collection contains Ladybirds Read It Yourself levels 1-4 and is a great educational box set for young developing readers.