Skip to content
Earn 10% cashback + £5 when you refer us
Earn 10% cashback + £5 when you refer us
Stocking Fillers and Secret Santa Presents Under £5, £10 and £15

Stocking Fillers and Secret Santa Presents Under £5, £10 and £15

  

There is a gift to please everyone this festive season…

Smash your budget with these gift ideas that give you insanely good value for your money. We’ve made Christmas shopping easy this year with a fantastic range of book collections and box sets to choose from.

 

Christmas Gifts for Children Under £5

The World of David Walliams Book of Stuff

This activity book is jam packed of fun activities from a do-it-yourself book cover, learn how to draw like the illustrator Tony Ross plus exclusive bonus content from the author, David Walliams himself.  This is perfect for Walliams super-fans and children aged 9+.

Paddington Little Library 4 book set

This 4-book pocket library is a fantastic introduction to everybody’s favourite bear. Through this collection for early-readers, children can explore London and also learn about manners and politeness. Children aged 0-5 years will love following Paddington’s adventures with this amazing stocking filler.

Alan MacDonald Dirty Bertie 3 Book Collection

Dirty Bertie is back! He returns for another helping of comic chaos, more disgusting than ever. This hugely popular series is ideal for reluctant boy readers aged 5-7 years and for fans of Horrid Henry and Captain Underpants in search of hilarity.

 

Christmas Gifts for Teens Under £5

Animorphia: An Extreme Colouring and Search Challenge

Welcome to this world of weird and wacky colouring challenges! This book includes colouring pages, drawings to complete and detailed doodles by artist Kerby Rosanes. This is an ideal gift for a quirky teen who loves problem solving and artistic adventures.

The Scrapbook of My Life

Vlogging superstar Alfie Deyes’ biography tells stories from his childhood and teenager years all the way to how his sensational YouTube journey began. With fill-in-the-blanks, places to add your own story and exclusive digital content, this book is the perfect gift for teens obsessed with YouTube and vloggers.

David Levithan Collection 3 Book Set

This young-adult novel collection is stunningly original and is well-loved by teen readers. It includes three novels that will make you see the world from a different perspective, including How They Met and Other Stories, Two Boys Kissing and Every Day, which was adapted for film earlier in 2018. David Levithan’s YA novel collection makes a perfect gift for young book-lovers aged 16+.

 

Christmas Gifts for Adults Under £10

Allen Carr The Easy Way to Mindfulness

With his Easyway method, Allen Carr has helped transform lives all over the world and freed millions of people from a variety of different addictions. Therefore, this expertly-written self-help guide makes an ideal Christmas gift for adults looking to find their inner peace and happiness this New Year.

Rangoli Adult Colouring Book with Pencils

This adult colouring book allows you to relax your mind whilst bringing traditional Rangoli patterns to life with an infusion of your own artistic flair and colour. Traditionally believed to bring good luck, Rangoli is an art form known for its vivid use of eye-catching colours. This makes a great gift to any adult (or even child) looking to wind down and focus on colour and creativity this Christmas.

Anthony Riches Empire 3 Book Collection

Anthony Riches ties together meticulous research with fantastic storytelling to capture the authentic feel of what life was like for the Roman Army in a brutal war with a remorseless enemy. This set of books is perfect for adults with a keen interest for high quality stories and gripping war stories.

Christmas Gifts for Children Under £10

Hopeless Heroes: The Greek God 5 Book Collection

Full of fun and mythical adventure, this children’s book collection introduces Greek mythology to young children. When Tim Baker accidentally breaks his mum’s ancient Greek vase, he frees Hercules from inside! But Hercules in the present day unintentionally causes more problems than he’s helping with… Join Tim, Hercules as they go back in time and meet other Greek Gods, including Pythagoras, Hera, Apollo and more. This fiction series is a great collection of books with quirky illustrations, ideal for children aged 9+ years who love adventure stories that teach a few lessons along the way.

Abi Elphinstone 3 Book Collection

This thrilling set of three books follows Moll Pecksniff’s adventures and her quest to defeat the evil Dreamsnatcher and his dark sorcery. These novels are the perfect blend of magic and fantasy, and are the perfect read for children aged 9-14 years.

How Do Dinosaurs… 4 Book Collection

How Do Dinosaurs is a fantastic set of rhyming and learning picture books, with titles including How Do Dinosaurs Say I Love You?, How Do Dinosaurs Go To School?, How Do Dinosaurs Eat Their Food? and How Do Dinosaurs Say Goodnight? Jane Yolen and Mark Teague bring these books alive with their engaging stories and fun illustrations, making this collection a great Christmas present for young dinosaur-lovers aged 4+.

 

Christmas Gifts for Teens Under £10

The Pointless Books (2 Book Collection)

From YouTube sensation Alfie Deyes, The Pointless Book Collection is packed with fun challenges, crazy activities and all your Pointless Blog favourites! These books are the ultimate accessory and a wonderful gift for Alfie’s fans old and new! This set also includes a limited-edition book bag and unlocks access to his exclusive festive app, making this the perfect Christmas gift for YouTube and vlogging fans aged 10+.

Judy Blume 5 Book Collection

This set is the ultimate teen survival guide, full of youth-related issues such as parents’ divorce, best friends making new friends, and the pressures to feel beautiful. Showing readers how to deal with these problems, this collection will capture the hearts of children aged 9+ who enjoy teen books and relatable stories.

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy and The Bane Chronicles 2 Book Set

Cassandra Clare’s brings to life more of her Shadow world in this two-book set, tying together favourite characters from her The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series, including Magnus Bane, Clary Fray and Jace Wayland. These books are full of fantasy, adventure and the supernatural, and are perfect for young adults aged 12+ and for fans of Cassandra Clare or other YA fantasy books.

 

Christmas Gifts for Adults Under £10

Edward St. Aubyn 3 Book Collection

Popular author Edward St. Aubyn brings together these three playful stories (On The Edge, A Clue to the Exit and Lost for Words) that are full of love and excitement. This set is ideal for adults of all ages who enjoy satirical and witty stories with contemporary themes.

Conversations with God 3 Book Collection

With this life-changing bestseller from Neale Donald Walsh, imagine you could ask God a question? What would your question be? How would you feel if you received an answer back? This book is ideal for adults who are interested in questioning the unknown or who are interested in self-help books.

The Art of Mindfulness Adult Colouring Therapy 4 Book Collection

The therapeutic effects of colouring can allow you to lose yourself in creativity and switch off your thoughts. Filled with beautiful patterns and soothing scenes to colour in, this book is exquisite in helping anyone seeking a mindful state to achieve their goal of inner peace. This is the perfect gift for adults looking to rewind and relax after the rush of the festive season.

 

Christmas Gifts for Children Under £15

Enid Blyton The Magic Faraway Tree 3 Book Box Set

This beautifully colour-illustrated collection of Enid Blyton’s Faraway Tree stories takes the reader on surprising adventures in the Land of Dream. This box set is a great gift for parents to share these nostalgic books with their children aged 7-9 years old.

Where’s Wally? WOW 6 Book Collection

This collection brings together everyone’s favourite game of hide-and-seek, created by Martin Handsford. Search for Wally and his friends as he travels through time and space whilst getting into all sorts of adventures and chaos. This six book collection is perfect for little adventurers aged 7-9 years, all while bringing a feeling of nostalgia to parents.

Tom Fletcher 3 Book Collection

McBusted’s bestselling author Tom Fletcher brings to life three beautifully illustrated books, including festive favourites The Christmasaurus and The Creakers. This collection is ideal for children aged 7+ and is a fantastic gift for fans of Tom Fletcher.

 

Christmas Gifts for Teens Under £15

John Green 3 Book Collection The Fault In Our Stars

Following its major motion picture in 2012, John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars is an emotional YA rollercoaster loved by teenagers all over the world. This collection brings together three of John Green’s multi-million worldwide bestselling young adult novels (The Fault in Our Stars, An Abundance of Katherines and Will Grayson, Will Grayson). These are perfect for young teenagers and readers who enjoy emotionally inspiring heartfelt fiction.

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Trilogy by Jenny Han

Jennys Han’s YA romance novel, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, was adapted into a Netflix Original film in August 2018. The high-school love story tells the story of Lara Jean and Peter Kavinsky’s unexpected romance after Lara Jean’s five hidden love letters are accidentally sent out to each of their recipients. Jenny Han’s YA romance is currently a huge hit with many teenagers, and even adults, around the world. These books (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, P.S. I Still Love You, and Always and Forever, Lara Jean) and their boldly coloured spines are a statement-piece on a bookshelf, making this set the perfect gift for young readers and Netflix-lovers alike.

The Hunger Games Trilogy (Flaming Edition)

Suzanne Collins’ epic trilogy is both a fiction favourite and an on-screen blockbuster. Set in a dystopian future, these novels tell the story of Katniss Everdeen, a young girl forced to take part in a reality TV kill-or-be-killed battle-royale called The Hunger Games. These books are a great present for teenagers and adults who want to read the stories that inspired the films, now in an all-new metallic paperback edition.

 

Christmas Gifts for Adults Under £15

Call the Midwife 4 Book Set

Now a major BBC TV series starring Miranda Hart, the Call the Midwife collection is the memoirs of Jennifer Worth, who worked as a midwife in East London during the 1950s. This set of books is a gripping read about the struggles of living in the city, its gang warfare and the boom of its drug culture… a great gift idea for adults who enjoyed the series and other period dramas.

Hitchhiker’s Guide to The Galaxy Trilogy 5 Book set

Douglas Adam’s hit classic trilogy takes the reader along John Arthur Dent’s adventures through space and time as he lives his new life away from Earth. This five-book collection is a guaranteed favourite amongst adults of all pages and fans of sci-fi series will love this humorous sci-fi box set.

Stephen King A Classic Collection 4 Book set

The genius of horror Stephen King brings together four novels in this classic collection, containing some of Stephen King’s best works including The Shining and Christine. These books are frightening and fun and are guaranteed to give any reader a thrill, making it an ideal Christmas gift for fans of Stephen King and adult readers who like horrors and thrillers.

Previous article 10 Books To Read With Your Children This Winter