Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

The Hunger Games Trilogy 3 Books Collection (Flaming Edition)

The Hunger Games Trilogy 3 Books Collection (Flaming Edition)
By Suzanne Collins 3 Book Collection ISBN: 9781407191287 Product Code: B2D0500

Availability: In stock

The Hunger Games trilogy is an epic 3 book series from the bestselling author Suzanne Collins. Set in a dystopian future, this is the tale of Katniss Everdeen, a young girl who is forced to take part in reality TV battle-royale called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: Kill or be Killed, Read the stories that inspired the blockbuster movies, now in all new flaming edition paperback covers. This is a perfect read for young adults and fans of the much loved movie trilogy.

RRP: £23.97

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in Set:

  • The Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire
  • Mockingjay

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Suzanne Collins
ISBN 9781407191287
Collection ISBN 9781407191287
Age group Young adults
Book amount 3
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Scholastic
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 23.97