Skip to content
🎅Place your orders early to avoid Christmas disappointment. Last Day of Posting: Friday 16th December.🤶
🎅Last day to get books for Christmas is 16 Dec🤶

Rainbow Magic Books

Rainbow Magic Books 

Rainbow Magic books are a firm favourite for younger readers. Their combination of magic, fantasy and easy-to-read books is a great way to encourage children to read more. Each book is illustrated to break up any more extensive amounts of text, making them less daunting for independent readers. The books are aimed at children aged 5-7 but are enjoyed by many children of all ages.

For younger readers who are just beginning their reading journey, check out Rainbow Magic Beginner Readers 8 Books Collection Set. These books are beautifully illustrated and feature short, easy-to-read sentences to encourage your child to read. 

The series follows the lives of Kirsty Tate and Rachel Walker and their magical adventures with their fairy friends. Each book features a different fairy and is within a themed series. For example, The Sporty Fairies features Francesca the Football Fairy, Zoe the Skating Fairy, Naomi the Netball Fairy, Samantha the Swimming Fairy and Alice the Tennis Fairy. Over 200 Rainbow Magic books have been published, all featuring different themes and fairies. 

If you're looking for a gift for your fairy-loving child, look no further than A Year of Rainbow Magic 52 Books Boxed Set Collection by Daisy Meadows. With a book for every week of the year, this is an excellent addition to your little ones' library and a great series to add to their bedtime stories. This collection features Rainbow Magic Colour Fairies, Weather Fairies, Party Fairies, Jewel Fairies, School Days Fairies, Fairy Tale Fairies, Helping Fairies, Storybook Faries and Friendship Fairies. This box set also includes celebration holidays fairies, Belle the Birthday Fairy, Trixie the Halloween Fairy, Natalie the Christmas Stocking Fairy and Emma the Easter Fairy

Another great page for you to check out is our Princess Books page. If your child is passionate about fairies and the magical stories they feature in, we are confident they will enjoy some of our princess-themed books. 

Magic Animal Friends 

As well as Rainbow Magic, Daisy Meadows has released a series of Magic Animals Friends. A great box set for this series is Magic Animal Friends 16 Books Children Pack - Ages -7-9. This set contains sixteen books with sixteen different animals, including stories like Lucy Long whiskers Gets Lost, Molly Twinkletail Runs Away, Evie Scruffypups Big Surprise, and many more. This set is perfect for fans of the Rainbow Magic Faries or animal lovers. Check out our full range of Animal Books for more inspiration. 

Unicorn Magic 

For more fantasy-style stories, check out Daisy Meadow's Unicorn Magic books. These books follow the adventures of Aisha as she and her family move to an enchanted cottage. Aisha soon makes friends with Emily, and they explore the corners of this fairy-tale forest and befriend the unicorns that live within it. Check out the Unicorn Magic Enchanted Valley 12 Books Collection Set for a box set of this series. This series contains twelve books with twelve different unicorns for your little ones to meet. The stories include Glitterhoof's Secret Garden, Dawnblaze Saves Summer, Spiritmane and the Hidden Magic, and many more.