Skip to content

Clearance Annuals

  • Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    Current price £1.00
    £1.00 - £1.00
    Current price £1.00

    A Shaun the Sheep Movie Farmageddon Annual 2020 Book By Sweet Cherry Publishing - Ages 6-9 - Hardback

    in stock

    Author: Sweet Cherry Publishing and Gemma Barder Official 2020 annual for the Shaun the Sheep Movie 2: FarmageddonShaun is an unusually clever sh...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    Current price £1.00
    £1.00 - £1.00
    Current price £1.00
    Save 87% Save %
  • Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    Current price £1.25
    £1.25 - £1.25
    Current price £1.25

    Bing Annual 2021 Children Book - Ages 5-7 - Hardback By Harper Collins

    in stock

    It is packed with all your favourite stories, puzzles and facts about Bing and his friends. With colouring pages, craft ideas, an A-Z of Bing, boar...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    Current price £1.25
    £1.25 - £1.25
    Current price £1.25
    Save 84% Save %
  • Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    Current price £0.70
    £0.70 - £0.70
    Current price £0.70

    The Rubbish World of ... Dave Spud: 2022 Official Annual - Ages 7-9 - Hardback

    in stock

    Join Dave Spud and his amazing and somewhat unusual adventures – there’s never a dull moment in this life. Trouble somehow ALWAYS seems to find him...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    Current price £0.70
    £0.70 - £0.70
    Current price £0.70
    Save 91% Save %
  • Original price £20.00 - Original price £20.00
    Original price £20.00
    £20.00
    £20.00 - £20.00
    Current price £20.00

    Weird but true! 2022 wild and wacky facts & photos By National Geographic Kids - Age 5-7 - Hardcover

    Only 1 left!

    Weird and awesome facts to fascinate curious kids this ChristmasThis bulging compendium is loaded with all-new jaw-dropping, eye-popping, brain-ben...

    View full details
    Original price £20.00 - Original price £20.00
    Original price £20.00
    £20.00
    £20.00 - £20.00
    Current price £20.00
  • Original price £25.00 - Original price £25.00
    Original price £25.00
    £25.00
    £25.00 - £25.00
    Current price £25.00

    Everything Under the Sun: a curious question for every day of the year by Molly Oldfield

    in stock

    An absolute delight - David Walliams"One of the best kids books I have ever had the pleasure of reading" - Pandora Sykes"Truly ace and answers ever...

    View full details
    Original price £25.00 - Original price £25.00
    Original price £25.00
    £25.00
    £25.00 - £25.00
    Current price £25.00
  • Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
    Original price £14.99
    £14.99
    £14.99 - £14.99
    Current price £14.99

    Midnight Feasts: Tasty poems chosen by A.F. Harrold

    Only 10 left!

    The perfect Christmas gift for any food or poetry lover, this scrumptious illustrated hardback contains over 50 poems about every type of food imag...

    View full details
    Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
    Original price £14.99
    £14.99
    £14.99 - £14.99
    Current price £14.99

Annuals at Bargain Prices 

Buy annuals for your child’s favourite character, team or game with our reduced-price annuals collection. Within this collection, you will find annuals from different years and interests at very affordable prices. If it is something you or your child is passionate about, these annuals are all outstanding items. 

These annuals are the perfect gift for any avid fans. They provide more information about the subject areas and have images throughout. Our clearance annuals are all sold at a drastically reduced price, making them affordable and entertaining. Perfect for a long journey or to read together on an evening. They are easy to follow with many images and more extensive text, making them a great way to engage children in reading who may not usually be interested. 

Every year new TV shows, films and sports teams produce an annual, so it is always worth checking our Annuals page and the clearance page for any updates. You never know who might create a new annual for the upcoming year, so be sure to check for updates and new releases. However, make sure to get in quickly as once they’re gone, they’re gone! 

Football 

Football annuals contain all the information you will need for the year just gone and the coming year. Our annuals from 2019 to 2021 offer a range of past and present details about the clubs, players and scores. From The Official England Football Team Annual 2021 to individual teams like Arsenal, Manchester United, Chelsea, Aston Villa and The Ultimate Guide to the Premier League Annual 2021

TV and Film 

Over the years, many TV series and films have produced annuals as guides to fit alongside the production. With this in mind, getting an annual to go alongside your child’s favourite TV show may provide them hours of entertainment and exciting facts, despite the year it is aimed for. 

With this in mind, we have annuals for many fan favourites like A Shaun the Sheep Movie Farmageddon, Official Numberblocks Annual and The Rubbish World of Dave Spud. For slightly older readers, we have The Official Minecraft Annual and The Star Wars Annual 2017. For younger readers, we have Disney Pixar Toy Story Annual or The Bing Annual.


National Geographic

Our most recent annual in this collection is Weird but true! 2022 wild and wacky facts & photos By National Geographic Kids. This annual is jam-packed with interesting facts for your curious kids. The book explores animals, geography, science, the environment, human achievement, and much more. Perfect for fans of The Guinness World Records or fans of the Horrible Histories books and their other series, Horrible Science and Horrible Geography


For more books at affordable prices, check out our Bargain Books. This collection has been divided into price ranges starting from £1 - £10, £10 - £20, £20 - £30 and £30+. We also have our books divided into age ranges to make browsing easier.

As seen in

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on TrustpilotGoogle Customer ReviewsReviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us