Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

Winston Graham Poldark Series 3 Book Collection - Books 4-6 - Young Adult - Paperback

Winston Graham Poldark Series 3 Book Collection - Books 4-6 - Young Adult - Paperback
By Winston Graham 3 Book Collection ISBN: 9781509811281 Product Code: B2D0444

Availability: Out of stock

This is the second 3 book collection of Winston Graham's Poldark series. From 1792 to 1797, Ross Poldark faces a series of troubles and challenges on all fronts. From a new mining venture that threatens his life, to the growing family feud between the Poldark and Warleggan families. If that wasn’t enough, the four women in his life face their own struggles, one of which might threaten his marriage to Demelza. This set is perfect for young adults and fans of the television phenomenon starring Aiden Turner.

58 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £23.97

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)





Cornwall 1792. Ross plunges into a highly speculative mining venture which threatens not only his family's financial security but also his turbulent marriage to Demelza. When Ross and Elizabeth's old attraction rekindles itself, Demelza retaliates by becoming dangerously involved with a handsome Scottish cavalry officer. With bankruptcy an increasingly real possibility, the Poldarks seem to be facing disaster on all fronts.

The Black Moon

Cornwall 1794. The birth of a son to Elizabeth and George Warleggan serves only to accentuate the rift between the Poldark and Warleggan families. And when Morwenna Chynoweth, now governess to Elizabeth's eldest son, grows to love Drake Carne, Demelza's brother, the enduring rivalry between George and Ross finds a new focus for bitter enmity and conflic

The Four Swans

Cornwall 1795 -1799. Although Ross Poldark - now something of a war hero - seems secure in his hard-won prosperity, a new dilemma faces him in the sudden infatuation of a young naval officer for his wife Demelza. All four women - the four swans - whose lives touch Ross's face a crisis in these years. For his wife Demelza, his old love Elizabeth, for his friend's new wife Caroline and for the unhappy Morwenna Chynoweth these are times of stress and conflict.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Winston Graham
ISBN 9781509811281
Collection ISBN 9781509811281
Age group Young Adult
Book amount 3
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 23.97

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Winston Graham Poldark Series 3 Book Collection - Books 4-6 - Young Adult - Paperback

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49