Winnie-The-Pooh The Complete 6 Book Collection

Winnie-The-Pooh The Complete 6 Book Collection
By A.A. Milne 6 Book Collection ISBN: 9780603577512 Product Code: B2D2455

Availability: In stock

Take home this wonderful new 6 book collection of A.A Milne's Winnie-The-Pooh. This set includes 6 classic Winnie-The-Pooh stories including, The House at Pooh Corner and Now We Are Six. This set will give parents a feeling of nostalgia as well as introducing Winnie-The-Pooh to young kids in these modern paperback formats. This set is ideal for Kids aged 5+.

RRP: £35.94

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in Set:

  • Winnie-The-Pooh
  • When We Were Very Young
  • The House at Pooh Corner
  • Now We Are Six
  • Return to the Hundred Acre Wood
  • The Best Bear in all the World
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author A.A. Milne
ISBN 9780603577512
Collection ISBN 9780603577512
Age group 5-7
Book amount 6
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=7cm
Publisher Dean
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 35.94

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Winnie-The-Pooh The Complete 6 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a
£5 Discount
on your orders of £50 or more
Coupon: df56s5d8