The 39 Clues Series 11 Book Collection Box Set

The 39 Clues Series 11 Book Collection Box Set
By Rick Riordan 11 Book Collection ISBN: 9781407135489 Product Code: B2D0417

Availability: In stock

"You have a choice - one million dollars or a clue."

Follow the adventure of Dan and Amy Cahill in Rick Riordan's 39 Clues 11 book collection. The Cahill family is in a race to answer 39 clues which have been placed around the world leading to a treasure which will make a member of the family immensely powerful. These 11 adrenaline filled adventures will see the pair travel the world to Australia, Egypt, Russia and many more. Will Dan and Amy be the ones to find all the clues? Join the adventure online as each set comes with a digital card and links where you can join in with the hunt. This set is perfect for children aged 9-14 who love adventure and mystery.

RRP: £76.89

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in Set:

  • The Maze of Bones
  • One False Note
  • The Sword Thief
  • Beyond The Grave
  • The Black Circle
  • In Too Deep
  • The Viper's Nest
  • The Emperor's code
  • Storm Warning
  • Into the Gauntlet
  • Vespers Rising
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Rick Riordan
ISBN 9781407135489
Collection ISBN 9781407135489
Age group 9-14
Book amount 11
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Scholastic
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 76.89

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The 39 Clues Series 11 Book Collection Box Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

You Recently Viewed

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49