Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 for referring us
10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Winnie-The-Pooh The Complete 6 Book Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - A. A. Milne

by Dean
SKU: B2D2455 ISBN: 9780603577512
Current price £11.40
Original price £35.94
You Save £24.54 (68%)

Titles in Set:

  • Winnie-The-Pooh
  • When We Were Very Young
  • The House at Pooh Corner
  • Now We Are Six
  • Return to the Hundred Acre Wood
  • The Best Bear in all the World

      Take home this wonderful new 6 book collection of A.A Milne's Winnie-The-Pooh. This set includes 6 classic Winnie-The-Pooh stories including, The House at Pooh Corner and Now We Are Six. This set will give parents a feeling of nostalgia as well as introducing Winnie-The-Pooh to young kids in these modern paperback formats. This set is ideal for Kids aged 5+.