Skip to content

Rainbow Magic The Magical Party Collection 21 Books Set by Daisy Meadows - Ages 7-9 - Paperback

Save 83% Save 83%
Original price £125.79
Original price £125.79 - Original price £125.79
Original price £125.79
Current price £21.99
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
in stock, ready to be shipped

Free delivery over £35, standard £2.99, express available

Unlimited free delivery with Books2Door PLUS+

SKU B2D2582 ISBN: 9781408361191
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the red icon below to sign up.

A collection to treasure forever, the Rainbow Magic, Magical Party Collection includes a delightful 21 books that young children will love to read. Collated by the talented Daisy Meadows, there are actually several authors who have contributed to these stories, each one bringing their own views and tales to tell. Encased in a hard box, this fun-filled set makes a wonderful addition to every bookshelf and budding young reader. Not only will children be drawn to the stunning illustrations, but these popular Rainbow Magic kids books are loved by parents for their simplicity to read as they capture the minds of young children. 

Aimed at readers between 7-9 the  Rainbow Magic, Magical Party Collection  series is a must have for all children who crave magical adventures and a mature sense of escapism. They’ll be transported into a realm that encourages readers to use their imagination and intelligence, lending a helping hand to each fairy in her own unique way. Whether it’s a crisis that needs to be resolved or general daily events that take place at school or a party, readers can follow the fairies in each magical tale. There is plenty of maturity in these kids’ books, with a sprinkling of magic to spur on independent or out loud reading. 

The good news is that these books don’t need to be read in any particular order. Split into three volumes, we recommend completely devouring one set before you head onto the next. Once readers are stuck in, there will be no disappointment or having to wait for the next story as there are an impressive 21 books in the Rainbow Magic, Magical Party Collection to keep children entertained. And there’s no reason why they can’t be enjoyed over and over again. 

Titles in this set:

Pet Keeper Fairies:

Fairyland in uproar! Jack Frost has stolen the Pet Fairies magical pets. Without them, the Pet Fairies can't ensure that pets in the human world find the right owners. So it's vital that the Pet Fairies get their magic pets back. The pets have escaped from Jack Frost's ice castle and are roaming the human world. Rachel and Kirsty have to help Katie the Kitten Fairy, Harriet the Hamster Fairy, Georgia the Guinea Pig Fairy, Lauren the Puppy Fairy, Emma the Bunny Fairy, Penny the Pony Fairy and Molly the Goldfish Fairy - to get the pets back...before it's too late.

  1. Pet Keeper Fairies: Penny
  2. Pet Keeper Fairies: Molly
  3. Pet Keeper Fairies: Harriet
  4. Pet Keeper Fairies: Lauren
  5. Pet Keeper Fairies: Georgia
  6. Pet Keeper Fairies: Bella
  7. Pet Keeper Fairies: Katie

Party Fairies:

Join Rachel and Kirsty as they head to Fairyland for another adventure in Daisy Meadows Rainbow Magic the Party Fairies 7 book collection. Rachel and Kirsty are friends who have a magical secret; they are both friends with the Fairies of Fairyland. Join the pair on their adventures in the mystical land, meeting new fairies and of course occasionally saving the day! This set is ideal for children aged 5+, fairy lovers and fans of the Rainbow Magic series.

  1. Party Fairies: Jasmine
  2. Party Fairies: Phoebe
  3. Party Fairies: Polly
  4. Party Fairies: Honey
  5. Party Fairies: Grace
  6. Party Fairies: Melodie
  7. Party Fairies: Cherry

Rainbow Fairies:

Discover your special talent with the rainbow magic Fairies. Dance, play, draw, sing and bake with the most talented and creative fairies in fairyland! Fairyland is home to seven colourful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when naughty Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters are in big trouble. If they don't return soon, Fairyland is doomed to be grey forever!

  1. Rainbow Fairies: Heather
  2. Rainbow Fairies: Izzy
  3. Rainbow Fairies: Sky
  4. Rainbow Fairies: Fern
  5. Rainbow Fairies: Saffron
  6. Rainbow Fairies: Amber
  7. Rainbow Fairies: Ruby

Published by the iconic children’s publisher Scholastic, there is something for every reader in this 21-book series. The fairies are diverse in terms of the way they look, they each have their own style of dress, and interests. The many, many circumstances in which each fair finds themselves in are bound to appeal to young children who wish for a little fairy magic in their own lives. 

In this collection, there are multiple series which each have 7 books and each story is around 40 pages long. Underpinning all of these are two key characters, Rachel and Kirsty, who are called on by the fairies of Fairyland and aged around 8-9 years old. To their horror, a nasty goblin called Jack Frost starts to steal objects that stop them from being able to complete their job. Jack Frost and his goblins steal their magic objects, such as a magic soccer ball or tennis racket, and scatter them somewhere in the human world. These objects not only help the fairies in Fairyland, but impact the human world as well. The fairies need Rachel and Kirsty to help find the objects and make everything right again.

Ideal for readers aged between 7-9, these fiction books are a firm favourite with children who want to read something where fantasy and reality are met head on. They’ll enjoy the pleasant way that fairies have to tackle challenges, goblins and tricky situations while also using their confidence in reading to do so. With the vast variety in topics, this set could be ideal for reluctant readers that typically shy away from books. It's packed full of action, includes gentle vocabulary and a good sentence structure. Most of all, the incredible and brought to life setting through detailed illustrations really draw readers in - there is a fairy for every event!

Rachel and Kirsty are friends who have a magical secret; they are both friends with the Fairies of Fairyland. Join the pair on their adventures in the mystical land, meeting new fairies and of course occasionally saving the day! This set is ideal for children aged 5+, fairy lovers and fans of the Rainbow Magic series.

Check out even more Rainbow Fairies titles and fiction books.


We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!


Orders Under £35

Standard Delivery: £2.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £4.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £35 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £2.49 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

As seen in