Skip to content
Shortlisted for Book Retailer of the Year & Children's Bookseller of the Year
Shortlisted for Book Retailer of the Year & Children's Bookseller of the Year

Hunger Games Trilogy Series 4 Books Collection Set By Suzanne Collins NEW COVER - Young Adult

SKU: B2D3074-FBA-HungerGames4Bk ISBN: 9780678455722
Current price £26.95
£26.95 - £26.95
Current price £26.95
Original price £72.21
Original price £72.21 - Original price £72.21
Original price £72.21
You Save 63% You Save 63%
Titles in this set:
  1. The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (Hardcover)
  2. Mockingjay (Paperback)
  3. Catching Fire (Paperback)
  4. The Hunger Games (Paperback)

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes [Hardcover]
It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off the tenth annual Hunger Games. In the Capitol, eighteen-year-old Coriolanus Snow is preparing for his one shot at glory as a mentor in the Games. The once-mighty house of Snow has fallen on hard times, its fate hanging on the slender chance that Coriolanus will be able to outcharm, outwit, and outmaneuver his fellow students to mentor the winning tribute.

Mockingjay (Paperback)
Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe.The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge.Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss.And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either. Not Katniss's family, not her friends, not the people of District 12.

Catching Fire (Paperback)
After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district, hoping for a peaceful future. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out ... and the Capitol has decided that someone must pay.As Katniss and Peeta are forced to visit the districts on the Capitol's Victory Tour, the stakes are higher than ever.

The Hunger Games (Paperback)
Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games.There is only one rule: kill or be killed.When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence.But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.