Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection 18 Books Box Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - R L Stine

SKU: B2D0148 ISBN: 9781407149141
Current price £18.61
Original price £89.82
You Save £71.21 (79%)

Titles in this set

  • Revenge of the Living
  • Creep of the Deep
  • Monster Blood for Breakfast
  • The Scream of the Haunted Mask
  • Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz
  • Who's Your Mummy?
  • My Friends Call Me Monster
  • Say Cheese - And Die Screaming
  • Welcome to Camp Slither
  • Help! We Have Strange Powers!
  • Escape From Horrorland
  • The Streets of Panic Park
  • When the Ghost Dog Howls
  • Little Shop of Hamsters
  • Heads, You Lose
  • Weirdo Halloween
  • Wizard of Ooze
  • Slappy New Year!

    R.L Stine's books are read all over the world. So far, his books have sold more than 300 million copies, making him one of the most popular children's authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L Stine has written the teen series Fear Street and the funny series Rotten School, as well as the Mostly Ghostly series, The Nightmare Room series, and the two-book thriller Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and Minnie, his King Charles spaniel.