Skip to content
Up to 10% Multibuy Discount + 10% Cashback
Up to 10% Multibuy Discount + 10% Cashback

Five Nights At Freddys 3 Books Collection By Scott Cawthon - Young Adults - Paperback

SKU: B2D1787 ISBN: 9781338323023
Current price £19.99
Original price £23.97
You Save £3.98 (17%)
Titles In This Set:

1. Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes
2. Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones
3. Five Nights at Freddy's: The Fourth Closet


    Five Nights at Freddy's: Silver Eyes
    Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years.

    Five Nights at Freddy's: Twisted Ones
    The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes. It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. Even with the excitement of a new school and a fresh start, she's still haunted by nightmares of a masked murderer and four gruesome animatronic puppets.

    Five Nights at Freddy's: Fourth Closet
    The pulse-pounding conclusion to the bestselling trilogy. What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake, along with the nightmares of Charlie's seeming death and miraculous reappearance.