Skip to content

A Wedding at Sandy Cove by Bella Osborne

Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99
£7.99
£7.99 - £7.99
Current price £7.99
Availability:
Only 2 left!

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order.

It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service.

Gift wrap is not available. Product images are for illustrative purposes only; the cover supplied may vary.

SKU 9780008464936 ISBN: 9780008464936
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

'An absolute joy to read... Plenty of humour and romance... A glorious read that I devoured in a couple of afternoons in the garden. I was able to lose myself in the story... Fabulous' NetGalley review One blind date. One chance encounter. One-life changing moment. Ella is in the business of making brides' dreams come true with yards of white tulle, delicate lace and sparkly sequins. But Ella's own love life couldn't be further from a fairy tale. Recently dumped by her boyfriend and with her best friend's wedding only months away, Ella feels more alone than ever so she finally accepts her friends' offers to set her up on a blind date. But a mix up on the night throws her into the path of Kit, instead. Kit is most definitely not the man she was supposed to meet, but he could end up changing her life in ways she never thought possible... A perfectly funny, feel-good summer romance that will whisk you away to sandy beaches and a seaside wedding. Fans of Cathy Bramley, Katie Fforde and Milly Johnson will adore Bella Osborne. A Wedding At Sandy Cove was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Everyone is falling in love with A Wedding at Sandy Cove: 'A wonderfully uplifting read... A lot of sparkle and mischief... The characters are fabulous... A very relaxing read in a lovely quiet seaside resort' NetGalley review 'I loved it! I'm sitting here with a big smile on my face!... I laughed out loud lots of times... I'm still chuckling' NetGalley review 'I was in tears of laughter especially at the hen do!... A fab summer read' NetGalley review 'Bursting with fun, romance, kindness and cheer - just what we all need... A real heart-warmer... Sweet, charming and blissfully romantic - I loved it' Milly Johnson, author of The Woman in the Middle 'What a wonderfully delightful book this was!... Jam packed full of fun and laughs... Lots of light-hearted moments, emotional scenes and parts which will have you laughing out loud!... Filled with lots of love, family and friendships, this book is truly a delight to read!' NetGalley review 'I fell in love with this gorgeous romantic read' Phillipa Ashley, author of A Golden Cornish Summer 'Absolutely brilliant... I just wish I could give it more than five stars! Got me from page one and I couldn't stop reading' NetGalley review 'As light and effervescent as a glass of champagne. I'm raising a toast to this glorious story full of laughter, friendship and romance. Make sure you accept your invitation to celebrate A Wedding at Sandy Cove!' Sarah Bennett, author of Love Blooms at Mermaid Point 'Funny and fresh and warm and I raced through it... Drama and laughs and loves and disasters... It kept me gripped until the very end! ' Clare Swatman, author of Before We Grow Old 'I read this in an evening, perfect light entertainment which left me wanting more' NetGalley review 'Such a delightful read, which I absolutely loved!' NetGalley review 'A novel of friendship and new beginnings, summery and shining' Sue Moorcroft, author of Summer at the French Cafe 'Loved this book, I read it in one afternoon, it was hard to put down' NetGalley review 'A warm hug in a story. Friendship, fun and a clever, engaging heroine' Maddie Please, author of Sisters Behaving Badly; 368 pages; Published: 21/07/2022

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us