My Little Pony Equestria Girls 6 Books Box Set

My Little Pony Equestria Girls 6 Books Box Set
By Perdita Finn and My Little Pony 6 Book Collection ISBN: 9781408353868 Product Code: B2D0716

Availability: Out of stock

My Little Pony like never before... THEY ARE REAL GIRLS! Power, magic, and friendship must be even stronger in Princess Twilight Sparkle's journey as her crown is stolen from the Crystal Empire, as she attempts to retrieve it she finds herself transformed from a pony TO A REAL GIRL! She faces new challenges and must figure out this new world in order to return to Equestria.

6 Books Box Set Childrens Gift

64 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £35.94

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Friendship Games

Rainbow Rocks

Sleepover Surprise

Sunset Shimmers Time to Shine

The Mane Event

Through the Mirror

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Perdita Finn and My Little Pony
ISBN 9781408353868
Collection ISBN 9781408353868
Age group 5-7
Book amount 6
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Orchard Books
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 35.94

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: My Little Pony Equestria Girls 6 Books Box Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49