Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

Minecraft The Survival Collection 4 Book Set

Minecraft The Survival Collection 4 Book Set
By Alex Wiltshire 4 Book Collection ISBN: 9781405292016 Product Code: B2D1481

Availability: In stock

Learn how to survive in the world of Minecraft with this 4 book Survival Collection from Mojang. This set will guide builders on all it takes to stay alive in the perilous world. Whether it's navigating the alien world in The Nether or learning how to use enchantments and potions, this guide has you covered. Ideal for Minecraft gamers of all ability and experience aged 8+.

62 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £31.96

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Minecraft: The Survival Collection 4 Book Set
Titles in this set:
  • Guide to: Exploration
  • Guide to: The Nether & The End
  • Guide to: Enchantments & Potions
  • Guide to: Farming
With exclusive tips from the developers at Mojang, the Minecraft Survival Collection might just save your life. The Guide to Exploration will teach you how to thrive in the Overworld. The Guide to the Nether and the End will teach you how to survive in each of these dangerous dimensions. The Guide to Enchantments and Potions will teach you how to enchant your equipment and brew useful potions. The Guide to Farming will teach you how to be self-sufficient in everything from food to hostile mob drops.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Alex Wiltshire
ISBN 9781405292016
Collection ISBN 9781405292016
Age group 9-14
Book amount 4
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=15cm, H=22cm, L=4.5cm
Publisher Egmont
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 31.96

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Minecraft The Survival Collection 4 Book Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49