Get 1 free book and free delivery for your orders over £30 - Learn how

Inkheart Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set

Inkheart Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set
By Cornelia Funke 3 Book Collection ISBN: 9781908435156 Product Code: B2D0641

Availability: In stock

Take home this 3 book collection of the international bestselling Inkheart trilogy from Cornelia Funke. Follow the story of Meggie, a story lover whose father has an extraordinary secret, everything he reads aloud comes to life, characters come out of the pages and Meggie is forced into living an adventure straight from a story book. This trilogy is perfect for young adults interested in fantasy and adventure.

37 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £23.97

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles In This Set

  • Inkhear
  • Inkspell
  • Inkdeath


Meggie loves books. So does her father, Mo, a bookbinder, although he has never read aloud to her since her mother mysteriously disappeared. They live quietly until the night a stranger knocks at their door He has come with a warning that forces Mo to reveal an extraordinary secret - a storytelling secret that will change their lives forever.


Although a year has passed, not a day goes by without Meggie thinking of the extraordinary events of Inkheart, and the story whose characters strode out of the pages, and changed her life for evr. But for Dustfinger, the fire-eater, torn from his world of words, the need to return has become desperate. When he finds a crooke storyteller with the magical ability to read him back, he setsn motion a dangerous reversal that sees the characters of Inkheart transported to a charmed Inkworld, about to be fought over by rival rebels and princes.


Life in the Inkworld has been far from easy since the extraordinary events of Inkspell, when the story of Inkheart magically drew Meggie, Mo and Dustfinger back into its pages. With Dustfinger dead, and the evil Adderhead now in control, the story in which they are all caught has taken an unhappy turn. Even Elinor, left alone in the real world, believes her family to be lost \- lost between the covers of a book But as winter comes on there is reason to hope

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Cornelia Funke
ISBN 9781908435156
Collection ISBN 9781908435156
Age group Young Adult
Book amount 3
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=13cm
Publisher Chicken House
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 23.97

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Inkheart Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49