Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Summer Reads

  • Julia Donaldson Story Collection 10 Books In Blue Bag - Books2Door
    Current price $26.35
    Original price $90.82

    Julia Donaldson Story Collection 10 Books In Blue Bag - Paperback - Age 5-7

    Pan Macmillan

    Julia Donaldson is an extraordinary author of children stories, prior to Donaldson releasing her first book, she was in fact singer / songwriter fo...

    View full details
    Current price $26.35
    Original price $90.82
    You Save $64.47 (71%)
  • Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds 3 Books Box Set - Humour - Paperback - Angie Lake - Books2Door
    Current price $7.90
    Original price $27.64

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds 3 Books Box Set - Humour - Paperback - Angie Lake

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    Danny Dingles Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers...

    View full details
    Current price $7.90
    Original price $27.64
    You Save $19.74 (71%)
  • 9-14 - Bear Grylls Adventure 12 Books - Ages 9-14 - Collection Paperback
    Current price $24.98
    Original price $94.91

    Bear Grylls Adventure 12 Books - Ages 9-14 - Collection Paperback

    Bear Gryll

    Titles In This Set: The Blizzard Challenge The Desert challenge The Jungle Challenge The Sea Challenge The River Challenge The Earthquake Challen...

    View full details
    Current price $24.98
    Original price $94.91
    You Save $69.93 (74%)
  • Buster Brain Games for Clever Kids 4 Book Collection - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Gareth Moore - Books2Door
    Current price $15.80
    Original price $26.31

    Buster Brain Games for Clever Kids 4 Book Collection - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Gareth Moore

    Buster Books

    Titles in Set: Crosswords for Clever Kids Brain Games For Clever Kids Maths Games for Clever Kids Wordsearches for Clever Kids Crosswords for Cle...

    View full details
    Current price $15.80
    Original price $26.31
    You Save $10.51 (40%)
  • Learning By Doing 3 Book Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Kids Concepts - Books2Door
    Current price $6.58
    Original price $10.55

    Learning By Doing 3 Book Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Kids Concepts

    Kids Concepts

    These books are a veritable mine of playful activities, exciting games and fun experiments for young children aged 4 -7. They contain stickers, cut...

    View full details
    Current price $6.58
    Original price $10.55
    You Save $3.97 (38%)
  • Young Adult - Normal People And Conversations With Friends 2 Books - Paperback - Sally Rooney
    Current price $15.61
    Original price $23.70

    Normal People and Conversations with Friends 2 Books - Paperback - Sally Rooney

    Faber & Faber

    The new 2 books collection by Sally Rooney has received great praises and recognition. Browse our bestsellers or authors section for more excellent...

    View full details
    Current price $15.61
    Original price $23.70
    You Save $8.09 (34%)
  • We're Going on a Bear Hunt Backpack and 3 Book Collection By Michael Rosen -Paperback - Age - 5-7 - Books2Door
    Current price $15.80
    Original price $35.59

    We're Going on a Bear Hunt Backpack and 3 Books Collection By Michael Rosen -Paperback - Age - 5-7

    Walker Books

    We're Going on a Bear Hunt Story BookFor brave hunters and bear-lovers, the classic chant-aloud by Michael Rosen and Helen Oxenbury.Follow and join...

    View full details
    Current price $15.80
    Original price $35.59
    You Save $19.79 (56%)
  • Nothing to See Here Hotel 3 Books - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Steven Butler - Books2Door
    Current price $10.52
    Original price $27.64

    Nothing to See Here Hotel 3 Books - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Steven Butler

    Simon & Schuster Children's UK

    The Nothing to See Here Hotel'This book is so good you won't blunking believe it!' Tom Fletcher'Hilariously funny and inventive, and I love the ext...

    View full details
    Current price $10.52
    Original price $27.64
    Sold out
  • Cogheart Adventure 4 Books Fiction Paperback- Peter Bunzl - Books2Door
    Current price $17.73
    Original price $42.13

    Cogheart Adventure 4 Books Fiction Paperback- Peter Bunzl

    Usborne

    Cogheart (The Cogheart Adventures #1) Lily's life is in mortal peril. Her father is missing and now silver-eyed men stalk her through the shadows. ...

    View full details
    Current price $17.73
    Original price $42.13
    You Save $24.40 (58%)
  • Young Adult - Noughts And Crosses Collection 5 Books Fiction Paperback Set By Malorie Blackman
    Current price $26.30
    Original price $52.66

    Noughts and Crosses Collection 5 Books Fiction Paperback Set By Malorie Blackman

    Penguin

    Titles in This Set Noughts & Crosses Knife Edge Checkmate Double Cross Crossfire Double Cross (Noughts & Crosses) Tobey wants a better li...

    View full details
    Current price $26.30
    Original price $52.66
    You Save $26.36 (50%)
  • Current price $19.76
    Original price $27.64

    Sophie Anderson House with Chicken Legs 3 Books - Paperback - Age 9-14

    Usborne Publishing Ltd

    Titles in this Set: The House with Chicken Legs The Girl Who Speaks Bear The Castle of Tangled Magic Description: The House with Chicken Legs M...

    View full details
    Current price $19.76
    Original price $27.64
    You Save $7.88 (29%)
  • Agatha Oddly Detective Series Lena Jones 3 Books Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Lena Jones - Books2Door
    Current price $19.76
    Original price $27.64

    Agatha Oddly Detective Series Lena Jones 3 Books Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Lena Jones

    Harper Collins

    1-The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly, Book 1)Meet thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of a stylish new detective se...

    View full details
    Current price $19.76
    Original price $27.64
    You Save $7.88 (29%)
  • Swallows & Amazons 4 Book Collection - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Arthur Ransome - Books2Door
    Current price $21.08
    Original price $42.13

    Swallows & Amazons 4 Book Collection - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Arthur Ransome

    Red Fox

    Swallows and AmazonsThe Swallows and Amazons are sailing with Nancy and Peggy's Uncle Jim (better known as Captain Flint) when their hired deckhand...

    View full details
    Current price $21.08
    Original price $42.13
    You Save $21.05 (50%)
  • Dork Diaries BFF Drama 3 Books Box set - Ages 9-14- Paperback By Rachel Renee Russell - Books2Door
    Current price $13.17
    Original price $27.64

    Dork Diaries BFF Drama 3 Books Box set - Ages 9-14- Paperback By Rachel Renee Russell

    Simon & Schuster

    Titles in this Set Dork Diaries Party Time Pop stars   Dork Diaries Nikki Maxwell is not popular, in fact Nikki Maxwell is the opposite of popula...

    View full details
    Current price $13.17
    Original price $27.64
    You Save $14.47 (52%)
  • The To All the Boys I've Loved Before 3 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Jenny Han - Books2Door
    Current price $13.17
    Original price $27.64

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before 3 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Jenny Han

    Scholastic

    One for all true romantics, the Jenny Han 3 book collection. Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control when her unsent love lette...

    View full details
    Current price $13.17
    Original price $27.64
    You Save $14.47 (52%)
  • A Place Called Perfect 3 Books - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Helena Duggan - Books2Door
    Current price $17.12
    Original price $27.64

    A Place Called Perfect 3 Books - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Helena Duggan

    Usborne

    A Place Called PerfectThey've got their eyes on you: a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and ...

    View full details
    Current price $17.12
    Original price $27.64
    You Save $10.52 (38%)
  • 9-14 - Onjali Rauf The Boy At The Back Of The Class Collection 3 Books Set - Paperback - Age 9-14
    Current price $14.49
    Original price $19.75

    Onjali Rauf The Boy At the Back of the Class Collection 3 Books Set - Paperback - Age 9-14

    Orion Children's Books

    Titles in this Collection:- The Boy At the Back of the Class The Star Outside my Window The Day We Met The Queen World Book Day Description:- The...

    View full details
    Current price $14.49
    Original price $19.75
    Sold out
  • The Kissing Booth: Road Trip! WBD 2020 - Young Adult - Paperback By Beth Reekles - Books2Door
    Current price $0.65
    Original price $1.32

    The Kissing Booth: Road Trip! WBD 2020 - Young Adult - Paperback By Beth Reekles

    Penguin

    A super-fun romantic comedy short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth - written exclusively for World Book Da