Skip to content
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback

Little Tiger Books

  • The Girls by Lauren Ace Extended Range Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99
    £6.99 - £6.99
    Current price £6.99
    Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
    Original price £6.99

    The Girls by Lauren Ace

    Little Tiger Press Group

    A simple but gorgeous picture book about four little girls who play in an apple tree and the women they grow into. Clear, direct and warm, it's a c...

    View full details
    £6.99
    £6.99 - £6.99
    Current price £6.99
    Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
    Original price £6.99

Little Tiger Press Group is dedicated to publishing books for babies, kids and teens. Founded in 1987 by the Bhatia family, the company has grown from publishing picture books to multiple imprints, serving young people of all ages. This wealth of wonderful books are available in great value box sets and collections right here at Books2Door.

Little Tiger Press is home to their signature bestselling picture and board books. The Hide and Seek Touch and Feel Lift-the-Flap books are great tactile experiences to engage little hands and minds in the pleasures of reading. Kids wil love finding all the different animals under the textured flaps. You can also find the Curious Kids Pop Up Collection, which is a great way to get kids to learn about the world around them. 

We also stock a great selection of books from Steve Smallman. The Steve Smallman Children's 8 Books Collection features eight of his beloved picture books, including The Lamb Who Came to Dinner, The Monkey With the Bright Blue Bottom, and Cock-a-doodle-poo! It’s perfect for any family who likes to laugh. These books are great fun to read aloud to your kid, who can join in with the odd word or phrase and develop their confidence with reading.

Stripes Publishing is where you need to look if you’re after illustrated chapter books for kids and great stories for older children and teens. For younger readers, it’s home to Dirty Bertie. This nosepicker’s hilarious adventures are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry. Each book has three stories, and there are over thirty books in the series, so you’re not likely to run out any time soon!

You’ll also find the Red Eye horror series, perfect if you’ve grown out of Goosebumps, are dabbling in Stephen King, and craving big scares. Amongst their many titles, you’ll find Frozen Charlotte, which Zoella called “so creepy and amazing… I loved it.” When Sophie’s best friend dies suddenly, she’s sent to stay with her uncle’s family in their converted schoolhouse. She thinks she’s just going to spend the summer with her cousins, but she starts to learn secrets about her family, and the dead girl whose empty room is full of antique dolls…

From hilarious picture books to addictive reads for teens, you can be sure to find your next fantastic read from the range published by Little Tiger. Plus, when they’re available at this great price, you’ll be able to get the next one all the sooner!  

Books2Door are proud to stock titles from a wide range of specialist children’s publishers, from Sweet Cherry Publishing to Nosy Crow. With everything from phonics to classic children’s books, you can be sure to find the right book for your kid. Use the filters on the side to shop by age, or choose the appropriate range from the menu above to see our dedicated selection. We’re getting new titles in all the time, so be sure to keep an eye on our website and subscribe to our newsletter for our latest deals. What was your favourite book growing up? Let us know on social media.