Skip to content
Sally Rooney - Only £5.99!
Sally Rooney - Only £5.99!

Steve Smallman Children's 8 Books Collection Set - Ages 0-5 - Paperback

Save 82% Save 82%
Original price £55.92
Original price £55.92 - Original price £55.92
Original price £55.92
Current price £10.00
£10.00 - £10.00
Current price £10.00
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped

Free Delivery Over £40 | Express Available

SKU B2D3255 ISBN: 9781801041171
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

Titles In This Set :

1. Itchy, Scritchy, Scratchy Pants
2. I’m Not Grumpy!
3. Hippobottymus
4. The Monkey with a Bright Blue Bottom
5. Cock-a-doodle-poo!
6. Dragon Stew
7. Bear's Big Bottom
8. The Lamb Who Came for Dinner

Description :

Itchy, Scritchy, Scratchy Pants
Five nippy Vikings set out hiking, off on an adventure to find some yeti fluff. As in the chilly weather, no underpants are better, than a pair of knickers knitted from the stuff!

I’m Not Grumpy!
At the edge of the forest lives one grumpy mouse. He’s the GRUMBLIEST and GROUCHIEST mouse for miles around. Until he meets a little lost badger, who desperately needs his help. A heartwarming tale about the happiness that comes from making friends.

Hippobottymus
Plinkety-plonk! Tweetily-tweet! The jungle animals are making music to the sound of the bubbling creek! But – goodness me! – what is that naughty hippo up to? A bonkers, musical rhyming story with a laugh-out-loud, farting surprise!

The Monkey with a Bright Blue Bottom
When the mischievous monkey discovers a paintbox, he has a brilliant idea, but things don’t go quite as Monkey has planned . . . A hilarious rhyming tale from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Nick Schon. Perfect for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The Dinosaur That Pooped series.

Cock-a-doodle-poo!
Oh dear! Someone’s done a doo-doo on Farmer Jill’s new hairdo! Who on earth could it have been? Cock-a-doodle-POO!

Dragon Stew
‘Five bored vikings went out hiking, Looking for adventure, for something bold and new. So they thought they’d hunt a dragon, and then tie it to their wagon, Take it home and chop it up to make a dragon stew!’ But when the Vikings find their dragon, they get a great, BIG surprise!

Bear's Big Bottom
Bear was friendly, Bear was sweet, The nicest bear you'd ever meet! With little paws and little feet, And a very BIG bear bottom! Poor Bear! His bottom is causing chaos... Bump! Crash! Splat! Soon Bear is in great big trouble! Can he ever make it up to his friends?

The Lamb Who Came for Dinner
Wolf is really hungry for his favorite meal--lamb stew! To his great luck, a cold, shivering lamb knocks on his door looking for shelter from the winter storm outside. So begins a funny tale of friendship with a wonderful twist at the end.

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us