Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

Horror & Ghost Stories

  • The Creakers Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    The Creakers

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Lucy Dungston has woken up to find all the grown-ups in her town have disappeared. Lucy's friends are thrilled there are no more grown-ups. They're...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns

    Egmont UK Ltd

    A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ MEET AMELIA FANG ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £6.99

    Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse

    Pan Macmillan

    Chris Riddell's Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse is the beautifully illustrated winner of the Costa Children's Book Award. Ada Goth is the only...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' - Metro 'Brilliantly imagined ... laugh-out-loud funny' - Sunday Express A brand new ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Graveyard Book Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £7.99

    The Graveyard Book

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    When a baby escapes a murderer intent on killing the entire family, who would have thought it would find safety and security in the local graveyard...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • City of Ghosts Popular Titles Scholastic
    £7.99

    City of Ghosts

    Scholastic

    Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates t...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Coraline Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £6.99

    Coraline

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    Sometimes funny, always creepy, genuinely moving, this marvellous spine-chiller will appeal to readers from nine to ninety. - "Books for Keeps". "I...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

    Egmont UK Ltd

    'The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro 'Brilliantly imagined ... laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express The third book ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Skulduggery Pleasant Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Skulduggery Pleasant

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Meet the great Skulduggery Pleasant: wise-cracking detective, powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary (in the name of the greater go...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones Popular Titles Scholastic US
    £7.99

    Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones

    Scholastic US

    The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes. It's been a year since the horrific events ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Goth Girl and the Sinister Symphony Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £6.99

    Goth Girl and the Sinister Symphony

    Pan Macmillan

    There are musical goings-on at Ghastly-Gorm Hall and a spooky mystery for Ada Goth to solve in Goth Girl and the Sinister Symphony, the fourth book...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Rules for Vanishing Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Rules for Vanishing

    Walker Books Ltd

    Do you want to play the game?Once a year, a road appears in the woods at midnight and the ghost of Lucy Gallows beckons, inviting those who are bra...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Popular Titles Quirk Books
    £8.99

    Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

    Quirk Books

    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine'...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Room 13 Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Room 13

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Somebody was in there. Somebody - or some thing . . . There is no room thirteen in the creepy Crow's Nest Hotel, where Fliss and her friends are s...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Truly Devious : A Mystery Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers Inc
    £7.99

    Truly Devious : A Mystery

    HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch Popular Titles Scholastic US
    £7.99

    Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch

    Scholastic US

    The Fazbear Frights series continues with three more bone-chilling, novella-length tales to keep even the bravest Five Nights at F...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Night Country Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Night Country

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An addictive thriller crossed with the darkest of fairytales that's guaranteed to keep you up all night... THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED SEQUEL TO INTER...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Playing With Fire Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Playing With Fire

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Just when you think you've saved the world... "You will kill her?" the Torment asked. Skulduggery sagged. "Yes." He hesitated, then ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Monsters of Rookhaven Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £12.99

    The Monsters of Rookhaven

    Pan Macmillan

    Sometimes the monsters take us. Sometimes we become the monsters. Mirabelle has always known she is a monster. When the glamour protecting her u...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Wildspark: A Ghost Machine Adventure Popular Titles Scholastic
    £6.99

    Wildspark: A Ghost Machine Adventure

    Scholastic

    Winner of the Blue Peter Award 2020. A mind-bending adventure from the author of Brightstorm! A year after the death of her older broth...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Spook's Battle : Book 4 Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Spook's Battle : Book 4

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The Spook's Battle is the fourth book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles - over 3 million copies sold worldwide!'I see your future...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Spook's Curse : Book 2 Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Spook's Curse : Book 2

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The Spook's Curse is the second book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles - over 3 million copies sold worldwide!'By now the dark ha...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • We Are Blood And Thunder Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £7.99

    We Are Blood And Thunder

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. 'Deft, dark and daring' MEL...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Power of Five: Raven's Gate Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    The Power of Five: Raven's Gate

    Walker Books Ltd

    The first book in the bestselling fantasy series The Power of Five by Anthony Horowitz. The first episode in The Power of Five series by the auth...

    View full details
    £7.99