Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Science Fiction

  • Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1) Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The first OFFICIAL Minecraft novel for young readers 7+ It's Ash's first day at Woodford Middle School and she's very nervous. B...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Shatter Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Shatter Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Ave...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Smeds and the Smoos Popular Titles Scholastic
    £6.99

    The Smeds and the Smoos

    Scholastic

    Soar into space with this glorious love story of alien folk, from the creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. The Smeds (w...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Star Wars Extraordinary Droids Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £12.99

    Star Wars Extraordinary Droids

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Find the droids you know and love and discover new favourites along the way. This Star Wars guide with a twist showcases a world of droids in clo...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Unite Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Unite Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Find Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Find Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me an...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2) Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The Second book in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash and friends are back for another adventu...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3) Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they're taking the plunge to discover the secrets of th...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    An evil Empire has taken control of the galaxy. But there is hope!Meet the rebels who fight for freedom from the Empire. Learn how they come togeth...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Legend Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Legend

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • A Wrinkle in Time Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author, Madeleine L'Engle and is now major new motion picture from D...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Eve of Man Popular Titles Penguin Books Ltd
    £8.99

    Eve of Man

    Penguin Books Ltd

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • The Maze Runner Popular Titles Chicken House Ltd
    £7.99

    The Maze Runner

    Chicken House Ltd

    The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major motion pictures starring Dylan O'Brien!SEE TH...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Wild Robot Popular Titles Templar Publishing
    £6.99

    The Wild Robot

    Templar Publishing

    'An engaging tale that explores many important themes. We can only hope that Roz serves as the template for all future robots. Peter Brown's illust...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Mortal Engines Popular Titles Scholastic
    £7.99

    Mortal Engines

    Scholastic

    The first book in the award-winning Mortal Engines quartet. In a dangerous future, huge motorized cities hunt, attack and fi...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Renegades Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £7.99

    Renegades

    Pan Macmillan

    Secret identities. Extraordinary powers. She wants vengeance. He wants justice. The Renegades are a syndicate of prodigies-humans with extraord...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Quiet at the End of the World Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    The Quiet at the End of the World

    Walker Books Ltd

    A hugely rewarding read. SFX Magazine"James is one to watch." Kirkus ReviewsHow far would you go to save those you love? Lowrie and Shen are the yo...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Ignite Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Ignite Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, S...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Prodigy Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Prodigy

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for all YA fans of The Hunger Games by ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Warcross Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Warcross

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerou...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup

    Hachette Children's Group

    Join the intrepid Galaxy Warriors Jet, Tip and Boo Hoo on their quest to save the universe from destructive baddies Lord and Lady Evil and Dr Y...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Monster Calls: The Play Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £9.99

    A Monster Calls: The Play

    Walker Books Ltd

    The playscript for the Old Vic production of A Monster Calls, based on the bestselling novel by Patrick Ness. In this powerful new adaptation fro...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Is There Anybody Out There? Popular Titles Scholastic
    £12.99

    Is There Anybody Out There?

    Scholastic

    Science fiction meets science fact in this fully illustrated hilarious book from one of the UK and Ireland's best-loved comedians. Genu...

    View full details
    £12.99