Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Science Fiction

  • Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The first OFFICIAL Minecraft novel for young readers 7+ It's Ash's first day at Woodford Middle School and she's very nervous. B...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Popular Titles - LEGO Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Join the ultimate battle for the LEGO (R) Star Wars (TM) galaxy!Travel the galaxy with the Resistance heroes. Discover new planets and meet new fri...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Popular Titles - Star Wars Extraordinary Droids
    £12.99

    Star Wars Extraordinary Droids

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Find the droids you know and love and discover new favourites along the way. This Star Wars guide with a twist showcases a world of droids in clo...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Unite Me
    £7.99

    Unite Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Marvel Black Panther Rules! : Discover What It Takes To Be A Super Hero
    £6.99

    Marvel Black Panther Rules! : Discover what it takes to be a Super Hero

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Exactly who, or what, is the Black Panther?!So you want to know how T'Challa became the mighty Black Panther-the strongest and swiftest man in all ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - The Smeds And The Smoos
    £6.99

    The Smeds and the Smoos

    Scholastic

    Soar into space with this glorious love story of alien folk, from the creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. The Smeds (w...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Find Me
    £7.99

    Find Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me an...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Eve Of Man
    £8.99

    Eve of Man

    Penguin Books Ltd

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Gone
    £7.99

    Gone

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Welcome to the FAYZ! This is Book 1 in the series that Stephen King calls a 'driving, torrential narrative'. In th...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The Second book in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash and friends are back for another adventu...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Infernal Devices
    £7.99

    Infernal Devices

    Scholastic

    The third thrilling book in the award-winning MORTAL ENGINES quartet. In a world removed from the huge motorized cities of MORTAL ENG...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they're taking the plunge to discover the secrets of th...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom
    £6.99

    Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel (New)
    £12.99

    Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel (New)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Soon to be a major film!* Join the world of Artemis Fowl, the number one bestseller by Eoin Colfer. AT JUST TWELVE YEARS OLD, ARTEMIS FOWL IS A...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Popular Titles - LEGO Star Wars Free The Galaxy
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    An evil Empire has taken control of the galaxy. But there is hope!Meet the rebels who fight for freedom from the Empire. Learn how they come togeth...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Popular Titles - Prodigy
    £7.99

    Prodigy

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for all YA fans of The Hunger Games by ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - A Wrinkle In Time
    £7.99

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author, Madeleine L'Engle and is now major new motion picture from D...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup
    £6.99

    EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup

    Hachette Children's Group

    Join the intrepid Galaxy Warriors Jet, Tip and Boo Hoo on their quest to save the universe from destructive baddies Lord and Lady Evil and Dr Y...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Monster Calls: The Play
    £9.99

    A Monster Calls: The Play

    Walker Books Ltd

    The playscript for the Old Vic production of A Monster Calls, based on the bestselling novel by Patrick Ness. In this powerful new adaptation fro...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Is There Anybody Out There?
    £12.99

    Is There Anybody Out There?

    Scholastic

    Science fiction meets science fact in this fully illustrated hilarious book from one of the UK and Ireland's best-loved comedians. Genu...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Popular Titles - Champion
    £7.99

    Champion

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend. ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - A Wizard Of Earthsea
    £7.99

    A Wizard of Earthsea

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The first book of Earthsea by Ursula Le Guin is a tale of wizards, dragons and terrifying shadows. The island of Gont is a land famous for wizards....

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Artemis Fowl : Film Tie-In
    £6.99

    Artemis Fowl : Film Tie-In

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *New special film edition - includes photos of the film, an introduction from director Kenneth Branagh and a note from Eoin Colfer himself*Movie av...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)
    £7.99

    Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A forbidden romance. A deadly plague. Earth's fate hinges on one girl . . . CINDER, a gifted mechanic in New Beijing, is also a cyborg. She's...

    View full details
    £7.99