Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Science Fiction

  • Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The first OFFICIAL Minecraft novel for young readers 7+ It's Ash's first day at Woodford Middle School and she's very nervous. B...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • LEGO Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Join the ultimate battle for the LEGO (R) Star Wars (TM) galaxy!Travel the galaxy with the Resistance heroes. Discover new planets and meet new fri...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Star Wars Extraordinary Droids Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £12.99

    Star Wars Extraordinary Droids

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Find the droids you know and love and discover new favourites along the way. This Star Wars guide with a twist showcases a world of droids in clo...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • The Smeds and the Smoos Popular Titles Scholastic
    £6.99

    The Smeds and the Smoos

    Scholastic

    Soar into space with this glorious love story of alien folk, from the creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. The Smeds (w...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Shatter Me
    £7.99

    Shatter Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Ave...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Unite Me
    £7.99

    Unite Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Find Me
    £7.99

    Find Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me an...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Marvel Black Panther Rules! : Discover what it takes to be a Super Hero Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £6.99

    Marvel Black Panther Rules! : Discover what it takes to be a Super Hero

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Exactly who, or what, is the Black Panther?!So you want to know how T'Challa became the mighty Black Panther-the strongest and swiftest man in all ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Eve of Man Popular Titles Penguin Books Ltd
    £8.99

    Eve of Man

    Penguin Books Ltd

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • A Super Weird! Mystery: Danger at Donut Diner Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    A Super Weird! Mystery: Danger at Donut Diner

    Egmont UK Ltd

    It's the new funniest mystery detective series ever, from the genius behind the bestselling Barry Loser books! Thing...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Gone Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Gone

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Welcome to the FAYZ! This is Book 1 in the series that Stephen King calls a 'driving, torrential narrative'. In th...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Quiet at the End of the World
    £7.99

    The Quiet at the End of the World

    Walker Books Ltd

    A hugely rewarding read. SFX Magazine"James is one to watch." Kirkus ReviewsHow far would you go to save those you love? Lowrie and Shen are the yo...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The Second book in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash and friends are back for another adventu...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Infernal Devices
    £7.99

    Infernal Devices

    Scholastic

    The third thrilling book in the award-winning MORTAL ENGINES quartet. In a world removed from the huge motorized cities of MORTAL ENG...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Deep Dive (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they're taking the plunge to discover the secrets of th...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel (New) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £12.99

    Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel (New)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Soon to be a major film!* Join the world of Artemis Fowl, the number one bestseller by Eoin Colfer. AT JUST TWELVE YEARS OLD, ARTEMIS FOWL IS A...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    An evil Empire has taken control of the galaxy. But there is hope!Meet the rebels who fight for freedom from the Empire. Learn how they come togeth...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Prodigy Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Prodigy

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for all YA fans of The Hunger Games by ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • A Wrinkle in Time Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author, Madeleine L'Engle and is now major new motion picture from D...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup
    £6.99

    EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup

    Hachette Children's Group

    Join the intrepid Galaxy Warriors Jet, Tip and Boo Hoo on their quest to save the universe from destructive baddies Lord and Lady Evil and Dr Y...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Monster Calls: The Play
    £9.99

    A Monster Calls: The Play

    Walker Books Ltd

    The playscript for the Old Vic production of A Monster Calls, based on the bestselling novel by Patrick Ness. In this powerful new adaptation fro...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Is There Anybody Out There? Popular Titles Scholastic
    £12.99

    Is There Anybody Out There?

    Scholastic

    Science fiction meets science fact in this fully illustrated hilarious book from one of the UK and Ireland's best-loved comedians. Genu...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Champion Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Champion

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend. ...

    View full details
    £7.99