Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Science Fiction

  • Popular Titles - LEGO Star Wars Holiday Sticker Book
    $6.78

    LEGO Star Wars Holiday Sticker Book

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Get ready for festive fun in a galaxy far, far away! Build a snow-droid. Add some festive sparkle to favourite LEGO (R) Star Wars (TM) characters, ...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)
    $8.14

    Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The first OFFICIAL Minecraft novel for young readers 7+ It's Ash's first day at Woodford Middle School and she's very nervous. B...

    View full details
    $8.14
  • Popular Titles - Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker Amazing Sticker Adventures
    $6.78

    Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker Amazing Sticker Adventures

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    This fun-filled Star Wars sticker book contains more than 300 colourful stickers, and is packed full of fun facts from the new Star Wars movie, Sta...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Popular Titles - Star Wars Extraordinary Droids
    $17.65

    Star Wars Extraordinary Droids

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Find the droids you know and love and discover new favourites along the way. This Star Wars guide with a twist showcases a world of droids in clo...

    View full details
    $17.65
  • Star Wars Meet the Villains Darth Vader
    $6.78

    Star Wars Meet the Villains Darth Vader

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Who is Darth Vader? How does he become a Sith? Why does he wear a mask? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of th...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Popular Titles - Star Wars Lightsaber Battles
    $6.78

    Star Wars Lightsaber Battles

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Find out everything you need to know about the coolest weapon in the galaxy!Read about the mysterious Force that powers lightsabers, meet the Jedi ...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Popular Titles - Star Wars What Is A Droid?
    $6.78

    Star Wars What is a Droid?

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Meet some of the most famous droids in the Star Wars galaxy. Get to know your favourite droids better, and make some new droid friends! Read abou...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Gone
    $10.86

    Gone

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Welcome to the FAYZ! This is Book 1 in the series that Stephen King calls a 'driving, torrential narrative'. In th...

    View full details
    $10.86
  • Popular Titles - A Wrinkle In Time
    $10.86

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author, Madeleine L'Engle and is now major new motion picture from D...

    View full details
    $10.86
  • EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup
    $9.50

    EDGE: Galaxy Warriors: Galaxy Football Cup

    Hachette Children's Group

    Join the intrepid Galaxy Warriors Jet, Tip and Boo Hoo on their quest to save the universe from destructive baddies Lord and Lady Evil and Dr Y...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Star Wars Sith Wars
    $6.78

    Star Wars Sith Wars

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Are you brave enough to face the dark side?Read about the terrible plans of the Sith as they try to seize control of the galaxy. Discover the deadl...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Popular Titles - Eve Of Man
    $12.22

    Eve of Man

    Penguin Books Ltd

    THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale w...

    View full details
    $12.22
  • Is There Anybody Out There?
    $17.65

    Is There Anybody Out There?

    Scholastic

    Science fiction meets science fact in this fully illustrated hilarious book from one of the UK and Ireland's best-loved comedians. Genu...

    View full details
    $17.65
  • Popular Titles - Star Wars Meet The Villains Stormtroopers
    $6.78

    Star Wars Meet the Villains Stormtroopers

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    What are stormtroopers? How many types are there? Who do they work for? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of t...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Popular Titles - LEGO Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker
    $6.78

    LEGO Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Join the ultimate battle for the LEGO (R) Star Wars (TM) galaxy!Travel the galaxy with the Resistance heroes. Discover new planets and meet new fri...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Popular Titles - My Life As A Cat
    $10.86

    My Life as a Cat

    Nosy Crow Ltd

    A wise, funny and moving story of what it means to find a family, from the best-selling author of I, Cosmo. Leonard has never had a name. Or a b...

    View full details
    $10.86
  • Popular Titles - The Ask And The Answer
    $10.86

    The Ask and the Answer

    Walker Books Ltd

    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Fleeing before a relentless ...

    View full details
    $10.86
  • The Knife of Never Letting Go
    $10.86

    The Knife of Never Letting Go

    Walker Books Ltd

    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Prentisstown isn't like othe...

    View full details
    $10.86
  • Popular Titles - Doctor Who: The Maze Of Doom
    $9.50

    Doctor Who: The Maze of Doom

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    David Solomons's zany, inimitable wit makes for a series of capers that are thrilling and satisfying.- The Guardian on The Secret in Vault 13An anc...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Popular Titles - Marvel Black Panther Rules! : Discover What It Takes To Be A Super Hero
    $9.50

    Marvel Black Panther Rules! : Discover what it takes to be a Super Hero

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Exactly who, or what, is the Black Panther?!So you want to know how T'Challa became the mighty Black Panther-the strongest and swiftest man in all ...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Popular Titles - The Giver
    $9.50

    The Giver

    HarperCollins Publishers

    In a perfect world, Jonas begins to see the flaws... THE GIVER is the classic award-winning novel that inspired the dystopian genre and...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Star Wars Unfolds
    $20.37

    Star Wars Unfolds

    Abrams

    This groundbreaking storybook brings the Skywalker saga to life like never before. As you turn the pages, one epic and seamlessly captivating illus...

    View full details
    $20.37
  • Court of Lions : Mirage Book 2
    $23.09

    Court of Lions : Mirage Book 2

    Hodder & Stoughton

    Two identical girls, one a princess, the other a rebel. Who will rule the empire?Amani must make a devastating choice between revolution and family...

    View full details
    $23.09
  • Shatter City
    $10.86

    Shatter City

    Scholastic

    Return to the stunning world of IMPOSTORS in this new book by global bestselling author Scott Westerfeld. When the world sees Frey, th...

    View full details
    $10.86