Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Fiction & True Stories

  • Popular Titles - The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-time
    $10.56

    The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Christopher is 15 and lives in Swindon with his father. He has Asperger's Syndrome, a form of autism. He is obsessed with maths, science and Sherlo...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Nancy Drew Files Vol. I : Secrets Can Kill; Deadly Intent; Murder On Ice
    $13.20

    Nancy Drew Files Vol. I : Secrets Can Kill; Deadly Intent; Murder on Ice

    Simon & Schuster

    * THREE CASES IN ONE: Secrets Can Kill, Deadly Intent and Murder on Ice feature eighteen-year-old Nancy with fast-paced plots and endless mystery.

    $13.20
  • Popular Titles - Japanese Myths, Legends & Folktales : Bilingual English And Japanese Edition (12 Folktales)
    $19.81

    Japanese Myths, Legends & Folktales : Bilingual English and Japanese Edition (12 Folktales)

    Tuttle Publishing

    Here, beautifully illustrated and presented in both English and Japanese, are 12 of the best Japanese folktales-shared with generation after genera...

    View full details
    $19.81
  • Popular Titles - Werewolf Brother
    $6.60
  • Popular Titles - A Donkey Called Mistletoe
    $9.24

    A Donkey Called Mistletoe

    Nosy Crow Ltd

    Jasmine's dad is a farmer, and her mum is a large-animal vet, so Jasmine spends a lot of time caring for animals and keeping them out of trouble. U...

    View full details
    $9.24
  • Popular Titles - Princess Of Pets: The Cuddly Seal
    $7.92

    Princess of Pets: The Cuddly Seal

    Nosy Crow Ltd

    Ruby Palace is no place for pets! But Princess Bea won't let royal rules stop her from helping animals in need. While exploring Silver Rock Bay, Be...

    View full details
    $7.92
  • Popular Titles - Always With You
    $17.17

    Always With You

    Nimbus Publishing Ltd

    Emily woke. On her night table, a letter was propped against her grandfather's picture. Her name was printed in pencil crayon the way only her gran...

    View full details
    $17.17
  • Popular Titles - Shadows Of The Dark Crystal #1
    $10.56

    Shadows of the Dark Crystal #1

    Penguin Putnam Inc

    Shadows of the Dark Crystal is the first book in a series of young adult novels set in the world of Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal and ties into the...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - All This Time
    $10.56

    All This Time

    Simon & Schuster Ltd

    From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Aristotle And Dante Discover The Secrets Of The Universe
    $11.88

    Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

    Simon & Schuster

    This Printz Honor Book is a "tender, honest exploration of identity" (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship. ...

    View full details
    $11.88
  • Popular Titles - Star Switch
    $9.24

    Star Switch

    Scholastic

    SUPERSTAR TV presenter and BESTSELLING AUTHOR Alesha Dixon gives you a backstage pass to hang out with the world's number one pop star in...

    View full details
    $9.24
  • Popular Titles - Annie Lumsden, The Girl From The Sea
    $14.53

    Annie Lumsden, the Girl from the Sea

    Walker Books Ltd

    A magical story about finding your identity from one of the most acclaimed storytellers of his generation, richly illustrated in full colour by an ...

    View full details
    $14.53
  • Popular Titles - Clifford The Small Red Dog
    $10.56

    Clifford the Small Red Dog

    Scholastic US

    This beautiful vintage hardcover edition of Clifford the Small Red Puppy features Norman Bridwell's iconic 1972 two-colour artwork. ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Clifford The Big Red Dog
    $10.56

    Clifford the Big Red Dog

    Scholastic US

    Experience the joy and magic of the original Clifford! This gorgeous hardcover is a reprint of the Norman Bridwell's Clifford the Big Red...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Jewels On The Move
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Bridge
    $10.56

    The Bridge

    Scholastic

    A powerful, honest, heart-tugging, nail-biting, so-real-it-reaches-into-your-bones story about suicide and mental health and the ways in ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Pig-Heart Boy
    $9.24

    Pig-Heart Boy

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    You're thirteen. All you want is a normal life. But most normal kids don't need heart transplants. So there's this doctor. He says there's a chan...

    View full details
    $9.24
  • Popular Titles - Ballet Bunnies: Let's Dance
    $7.92

    Ballet Bunnies: Let's Dance

    Oxford University Press

    Millie was so pleased to meet the four little bunnies hiding in secret at her ballet school. They use ballet shoes for beds, upside down cups for t...

    View full details
    $7.92
  • Popular Titles - River Boy
    $9.24

    River Boy

    Oxford University Press

    Grandpa is dying. He can barely move his hands any more but, stubborn as ever, refuses to stay in hospital. He's determined to finish his last pain...

    View full details
    $9.24