Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Children's & Young Adult Stories

  • Push, The
    $16.29
  • When I Draw a Panda
    $17.65

    When I Draw a Panda

    Simon & Schuster

    This amusing picture book encourages imagination and individuality. -Booklist From the acclaimed author and illustrator of The Big Umbrella comes a...

    View full details
    $17.65
  • Ignore The Trolls
    $20.37
  • Storm
    $23.09

    Storm

    Candlewick Press

    A storm is brewing and the wind is picking up, so a boy and his grandfather decide it's the perfect weather for kite flying. There’s just one probl...

    View full details
    $23.09
  • Thank You, Garden
    $17.65

    Thank You, Garden

    Simon & Schuster

    From the author of the Caldecott Honor-winning picture book All the World comes an exuberant, lyrical celebration of the plants-and people-that gro...

    View full details
    $17.65
  • Bad Brows
    $16.29

    Bad Brows

    Abrams

    Hilarity ensues when a boy's eyebrows go rogue in this riotous picture book from the bestselling author of How to Train a Train One morning, Bernar...

    View full details
    $16.29
  • Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel
    $9.50

    Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Debut Latina author Yamile Saied Mendez joins the WISH list with a wintry adventure in the vein of Hot Cocoa Hearts and Pugs and Kisses.Vanesa Camp...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Emmet Gets Tough (The LEGO Movie 2: Storybook with Stickers)
    $6.78

    Emmet Gets Tough (The LEGO Movie 2: Storybook with Stickers)

    Scholastic Inc.

    A storybook based on The LEGO(R) MOVIE 2(TM), as told by Emmet himself! Includes one page of stickers!A storybook with stickers based on The LEGO(R...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • Glacier Adventure (The Magic School Bus Rides Again: Scholastic Reader Level 2)
    $6.78

    Glacier Adventure (The Magic School Bus Rides Again: Scholastic Reader Level 2)

    Scholastic Inc.

    Next stop...The Magic School Bus heads to Antarctica to learn about glaciers! D.A. is more of a researcher than a storyteller, so she's naturally n...

    View full details
    $6.78
  • The Beautiful Lost (Point Paperbacks)
    $13.57

    The Beautiful Lost (Point Paperbacks)

    Scholastic Inc.

    From NY Times bestselling author Luanne Rice, a sweeping story of a girl and boy, both troubled in different ways, who take off on a whirlwind road...

    View full details
    $13.57
  • Carols and Crushes: A Wish Novel
    $9.50

    Carols and Crushes: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Charlie's moment to shine has arrived: She's determined to land a solo in this year's holiday concert. With her best friend, Renee, and smart, cute...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Top Elf
    $23.09

    Top Elf

    Scholastic Inc.

    These elves are off the shelves.Ollie and Celia think they know what the life of an elf is supposed to be like: Make toys. Help Santa. Make more to...

    View full details
    $23.09
  • Incredible You! : 10 Ways to Let Your Greatness Shine Through
    $17.65

    Incredible You! : 10 Ways to Let Your Greatness Shine Through

    Hay House Inc

    Newly repackaged with a fresh format and cover is Dr. Wayne W. Dyer's New York Times best-selling children's book, based on the 10 concepts from hi...

    View full details
    $17.65
  • Clementine for Christmas: A Wish Novel
    $9.50

    Clementine for Christmas: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Josie usually keeps to herself, but the holidays are her favorite time of year. She comes out of her shell when she and her dog, Clementine, volunt...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • The Paperboy
    $9.50

    The Paperboy

    SCHOLASTIC USA

    In the still before dawn, while the rest of the world is sleeping, a boy and his dog leave the comfort of their warm bed to deliver newspapers. As ...

    View full details
    $9.50
  • Popular Titles - Lubaya's Quiet Roar
    $19.01
  • Popular Titles - Cool!
    $8.14

    Cool!

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Michael Morpurgo's inspiring new story of Robbie, a boy in a coma - victim of a car accident. Locked inside his own head, able to hear but not move...

    View full details
    $8.14
  • Angelina Ballerina
    $17.65

    Angelina Ballerina

    Simon & Schuster

    In an encore performance, Angelina Ballerina returns in this refreshed picture book from acclaimed author Katharine Holabird and celebrated artist ...

    View full details
    $17.65