Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

Filters

Children's & Young Adult Stories

  • Emmet Gets Tough (The LEGO Movie 2: Storybook with Stickers) Popular Titles Scholastic Inc.
    £4.99

    Emmet Gets Tough (The LEGO Movie 2: Storybook with Stickers)

    Scholastic Inc.

    A storybook based on The LEGO(R) MOVIE 2(TM), as told by Emmet himself! Includes one page of stickers!A storybook with stickers based on The LEGO(R...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel Popular Titles Scholastic Inc.
    £6.99

    Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Debut Latina author Yamile Saied Mendez joins the WISH list with a wintry adventure in the vein of Hot Cocoa Hearts and Pugs and Kisses.Vanesa Camp...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Beautiful Lost (Point Paperbacks) Popular Titles Scholastic Inc.
    £9.99

    The Beautiful Lost (Point Paperbacks)

    Scholastic Inc.

    From NY Times bestselling author Luanne Rice, a sweeping story of a girl and boy, both troubled in different ways, who take off on a whirlwind road...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Pinky Crashes the Party! Popular Titles Random House USA Inc
    £13.99
  • Clementine for Christmas: A Wish Novel Popular Titles Scholastic Inc.
    £6.99

    Clementine for Christmas: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Josie usually keeps to herself, but the holidays are her favorite time of year. She comes out of her shell when she and her dog, Clementine, volunt...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Cool! Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £5.99

    Cool!

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Michael Morpurgo's inspiring new story of Robbie, a boy in a coma - victim of a car accident. Locked inside his own head, able to hear but not move...

    View full details
    £5.99