Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Children's & Young Adult Stories

  • When I Draw a Panda
    £12.99

    When I Draw a Panda

    Simon & Schuster

    This amusing picture book encourages imagination and individuality. -Booklist From the acclaimed author and illustrator of The Big Umbrella comes a...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Ignore The Trolls
    £14.99
  • Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel
    £6.99

    Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Debut Latina author Yamile Saied Mendez joins the WISH list with a wintry adventure in the vein of Hot Cocoa Hearts and Pugs and Kisses.Vanesa Camp...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Emmet Gets Tough (The LEGO Movie 2: Storybook with Stickers)
    £4.99

    Emmet Gets Tough (The LEGO Movie 2: Storybook with Stickers)

    Scholastic Inc.

    A storybook based on The LEGO(R) MOVIE 2(TM), as told by Emmet himself! Includes one page of stickers!A storybook with stickers based on The LEGO(R...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Glacier Adventure (The Magic School Bus Rides Again: Scholastic Reader Level 2)
    £4.99

    Glacier Adventure (The Magic School Bus Rides Again: Scholastic Reader Level 2)

    Scholastic Inc.

    Next stop...The Magic School Bus heads to Antarctica to learn about glaciers! D.A. is more of a researcher than a storyteller, so she's naturally n...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • The Beautiful Lost (Point Paperbacks)
    £9.99

    The Beautiful Lost (Point Paperbacks)

    Scholastic Inc.

    From NY Times bestselling author Luanne Rice, a sweeping story of a girl and boy, both troubled in different ways, who take off on a whirlwind road...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Carols and Crushes: A Wish Novel
    £6.99

    Carols and Crushes: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Charlie's moment to shine has arrived: She's determined to land a solo in this year's holiday concert. With her best friend, Renee, and smart, cute...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Top Elf
    £16.99

    Top Elf

    Scholastic Inc.

    These elves are off the shelves.Ollie and Celia think they know what the life of an elf is supposed to be like: Make toys. Help Santa. Make more to...

    View full details
    £16.99
  • Pinky Crashes the Party!
    £13.99
  • Clementine for Christmas: A Wish Novel
    £6.99

    Clementine for Christmas: A Wish Novel

    Scholastic Inc.

    Josie usually keeps to herself, but the holidays are her favorite time of year. She comes out of her shell when she and her dog, Clementine, volunt...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - Cool!
    £5.99

    Cool!

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Michael Morpurgo's inspiring new story of Robbie, a boy in a coma - victim of a car accident. Locked inside his own head, able to hear but not move...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Angelina Ballerina
    £12.99

    Angelina Ballerina

    Simon & Schuster

    In an encore performance, Angelina Ballerina returns in this refreshed picture book from acclaimed author Katharine Holabird and celebrated artist ...

    View full details
    £12.99