Skip to content
Deliveries might be delayed - Free deliveries over £30
Deliveries might be delayed - Free deliveries over £30

Reading Ladder My First Read-Along Library 30 Books Box Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

by Dean
SKU: B2D2773 ISBN: 9780603575976
Current price £26.99
Original price £149.70
You Save £122.71 (82%)

Titles in the Set

Level 1

Flora the Fairys Magic Spells, Flora the Fairy, Flat Stanley on Ice, Flat Stanley Plays Ball, Jungle School, Mr. Men The Big Bump, Shout, Show and Tell!, Thomas & Friends Fun and Bumps, Three Waggy Tales, Under the Sea

Level 2

Alfies Great Escape, Big Red Balloon, Dilly and the Birthday Treat, Follow the Swallow, Frogs Do Not Like Dragons, Mairis Mermaid, Monster Eyeballs,  Norman the Naughty Knight, One Windy Day, Sinclair Wonder Bear

Level 3

Collys Barn, Dragon Magic, Friday Surprise, Polly and the Pirates, Press Play, Spooky Soccer, The Football Ghosts, Trouble with Trolls, The Terrible Time Without Tilly, The Wrong Kind of Bark


Discover the joy of reading with My First Read-Along Library. This series is divided into 3 Levels ranging from stories for new readers to chapter books for more advanced readers.

Level 1: Consists of simple stories for new readers; covers book band colours: Red, Yellow, Blue and Green with bright pictures, short sentences and big, clear texts.

Level 2: Consists of longer, engaging stories for readers developing their skills. Covers book band colours: Orange, Turquoise and Purple; with a variety of sentence structures to develop readers.

Level 3: Consists of exciting, challenging stories for fluent readers; covers book band colours: Gold, White and Lime with a large vocabulary to help your child learn new words.