Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

Child & Teen SF

  • Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1) Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Into the Game (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The first OFFICIAL Minecraft novel for young readers 7+ It's Ash's first day at Woodford Middle School and she's very nervous. B...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Smeds and the Smoos Popular Titles Scholastic
    £6.99

    The Smeds and the Smoos

    Scholastic

    Soar into space with this glorious love story of alien folk, from the creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. The Smeds (w...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Shatter Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Shatter Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Ave...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Unite Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Unite Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Find Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Find Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me an...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    An evil Empire has taken control of the galaxy. But there is hope!Meet the rebels who fight for freedom from the Empire. Learn how they come togeth...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Legend Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Legend

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2) Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £5.99

    Minecraft: Night of the Bats (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The Second book in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash and friends are back for another adventu...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Prodigy Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Prodigy

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for all YA fans of The Hunger Games by ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Maze Runner Popular Titles Chicken House Ltd
    £7.99

    The Maze Runner

    Chicken House Ltd

    The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major motion pictures starring Dylan O'Brien!SEE TH...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Wild Robot Popular Titles Templar Publishing
    £6.99

    The Wild Robot

    Templar Publishing

    'An engaging tale that explores many important themes. We can only hope that Roz serves as the template for all future robots. Peter Brown's illust...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Mortal Engines Popular Titles Scholastic
    £7.99

    Mortal Engines

    Scholastic

    The first book in the award-winning Mortal Engines quartet. In a dangerous future, huge motorized cities hunt, attack and fi...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Knife of Never Letting Go Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    The Knife of Never Letting Go

    Walker Books Ltd

    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Prentisstown isn't like othe...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Ignite Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Ignite Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, S...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Infernal Devices Popular Titles Scholastic
    £7.99

    Infernal Devices

    Scholastic

    The third thrilling book in the award-winning MORTAL ENGINES quartet. In a world removed from the huge motorized cities of MORTAL ENG...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Warcross Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Warcross

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerou...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Champion Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Champion

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend. ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Renegades Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £7.99

    Renegades

    Pan Macmillan

    Secret identities. Extraordinary powers. She wants vengeance. He wants justice. The Renegades are a syndicate of prodigies-humans with extraord...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • A Monster Calls: The Play Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £9.99

    A Monster Calls: The Play

    Walker Books Ltd

    The playscript for the Old Vic production of A Monster Calls, based on the bestselling novel by Patrick Ness. In this powerful new adaptation fro...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Artemis Fowl : Film Tie-In Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Artemis Fowl : Film Tie-In

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *New special film edition - includes photos of the film, an introduction from director Kenneth Branagh and a note from Eoin Colfer himself*Movie av...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Wizard of Earthsea Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    A Wizard of Earthsea

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The first book of Earthsea by Ursula Le Guin is a tale of wizards, dragons and terrifying shadows. The island of Gont is a land famous for wizards....

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Ask and the Answer Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    The Ask and the Answer

    Walker Books Ltd

    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Fleeing before a relentless ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Invasion of Crooked Oak Popular Titles Barrington Stoke Ltd
    £6.99

    The Invasion of Crooked Oak

    Barrington Stoke Ltd

    Something sinister is happening in Crooked Oak ... Ever since the fracking site closed, Nancy's parents have been acting weird. Their eyes are bl...

    View full details
    £6.99