Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

Andy Riley's King Flashypants 3 Book Collection

Andy Riley's King Flashypants 3 Book Collection
By Andy Riley 3 Book Collection ISBN: 9781444945348 Product Code: B2D1759

Availability: In stock

Enter Andy Riley's brilliantly bonkers world of King Flashypants in this 3 book set. Join King Edwin in Edwinland on 3 imaginative and exciting adventures full of heroes and evil neighbours. Children aged 5-7 and fans of David Walliams titles and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will love this set.

RRP: £20.97

£13.99
+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)
OR
Description

Details

Title in this Set

  • King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor: Book 1
  • King Flashypants and the Creature From Crong: Book 2 
  • King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror: Book 3

Description

King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor: Book 1

for fans of Horrid Henry and Tom Gates' The Guardian Edwin isn't an ordinary boy. He is a king, with a throne, and his own suit of armour and a castle with secret passages and everything. Every Friday, King Edwin spends all his money on chocolate for the peasants. But when the money runs out, Edwin finds himself in a fix. Cue the arrival of evil Emperor Nurbison, in his pointy-collared black cloak and accompanied by scary striding music. He has had his eye on Edwin's kingdom for a while and intends to use the peasants' unhappiness to his advantage! When the emperor builds a fake dragon out of a cow, green crepe paper, furry monster novelty slippers and two birthday cake candles, to scare the peasants, Edwin knows it's time to come up with the first sneaky plan he's ever had in his life ...

King Flashypants and the Creature From Crong: Book 2 

Great to read aloud with children of 5+ and perfect for newly independent readers of 7+. When rumours of a huge and terrifying monster called the Voolith reach Edwinland, King Edwin Flashypants decides that, to be a proper king, he needs to go and fight it. Meanwhile, Emperor Nurbison has had a similar idea, but he has a much sneakier plan for what he can do with the Voolith. And it involves squishing Edwinland. Hold tight for another thrilling Flashypants adventure, with jousting, vegetables, fire-breathing toads and plenty of FOO-HOO-HOOing.

King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror: Book 3

Great to read aloud with children of 5+ and perfect for newly independent readers of 7+.FOO HOO HOO! King Flashypants is back for his third rib-tickling adventure. Something weird is happening in Edwinland - Emperor Nurbison isn't evil anymore! He's doing stuff like smiling and making toys of himself for the peasants. Is he up to something? Probably. But what can it be?

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Andy Riley
ISBN 9781444945348
Collection ISBN 9781444945348
Age group 5-7
Book amount 3
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=15cm, H=19cm, L=5cm
Publisher Hodder
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 20.97
Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Andy Riley's King Flashypants 3 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49