Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 30 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Hardback - A. A. Milne

Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 30 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Hardback - A. A. Milne
By A. A. Milne 30 Book Collection ISBN: 9781405255493 Product Code: B2D0190

Availability: In stock

The full collection of 30 glorious and enchanting tales from the Hundred Acre Wood, the Winnie-the-Pooh collection from the brilliant A. A. Milne is presented in a unique gift box. Featuring all of Christopher Robin's exploits, these charming hardback stories are enduring literary classics that are bound to delight all ages. Packed full with the adventures of Winnie, Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore and the gang!

Watch our video below for a sneak peek of what's inside the books!

81 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £149.99

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


The nation's favourite teddy bear has been delighting generations of children for 90 years. Milne's classic children's stories are both heart-warming and funny, teaching lessons of friendship and the magic of children’s imaginations.

Why settle for one Winnie-the-Pooh story, when you can have the complete collection of Alan Alexander Milne’s 30 stories?

Free delivery when you buy Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 30 Books Box Set use code WINNIE offer ends 13/09/2019

Titles in this collection (30)

  • Winnie the Pooh and Some Bees
  • Pooh Goes Visiting and Pooh and Piglet Nearly Catch a Woozle
  • Piglet Meets a Heffalump
  • Eeyore Has a Birthday
  • Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest and Christopher Robin Gives a Party
  • An Expotition to the North Pole
  • Piglet is Entirely Surrounded by Wate
  • Christopher Robin Gives a Party
  • Eeyore Loses a Tail
  • A House is Built at Pooh Corner
  • Tigger Comes to the Forest
  • A Search is Organized
  • Tiggers Don't Climb Trees
  • Rabbit Has a Busy Day
  • Pooh Invents a New Game
  • Tigger is Unbounced
  • Piglet Does a Very Grand Day
  • Eeyore Finds the Wolery
  • Christopher Robin and Pooh Come to an Enchanted Place
  • Pooh’s Poems
  • Christopher Robins Returns to the Forest
  • The Spelling Bee
  • Rabbit Organises Almost Everything
  • It Stops Raining For Ever
  • Pooh Goes in Search of Everything
  • The Game of Cricket
  • Tigger Dreams of Africa
  • The Harvest Festival
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author A. A. Milne
ISBN 9781405255493
Collection ISBN 9781405255493
Age group 0-5
Book amount 30
Language English
Format Hardback
Dimensions No
Publisher Dean & Son
Condition New
Video link
RRP 149.99

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 30 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Hardback - A. A. Milne

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49