Free delivery until Christmas. Use code: MERRY
Or, Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

The Spiderwick Chronicles 5 Book Collection

The Spiderwick Chronicles 5 Book Collection
By Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black 5 Book Collection ISBN: 9781471182433 Product Code: B2D1938

Availability: In stock

Take home the international bestselling series The Spiderwick Chronicles 5 book collection in all new hardback editions. Prepare to enter the magical world created by Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black. Join Jared Simon and Mallory on their epic journey through another world full of magic and monsters. This set is perfect for fans of the series or first time readers aged 7+.

62 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £39.95

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in Collection:

  • The Field Guide
  • The Seeing Stone
  • Lucinda's Secret
  • The Ironwood Tree
  • The Wrath of Mulgarath

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black
ISBN 9781471182433
Collection ISBN 9781471182433
Age group 7-9
Book amount 5
Language English
Format Hardback
Dimensions W=12cm, H=19cm, L=6.8cm
Publisher Simon and Schuster
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 39.95

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Spiderwick Chronicles 5 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49