Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

The Brambly Hedge Library Collection 8 Books

The Brambly Hedge Library Collection 8 Books
By Jill Barklem 8 Book Collection ISBN: 9780007610167 Product Code: B2D1648

Availability: Out of stock

Explore the enchanting world of Jill Barklem’s countryside classic and follow the lives and adventures of the mice of Brambly Hedge in this 8 book collection. The little mice enjoy a snow ball in the middle of winter; Poppy gets engaged; and Wilfred scrambles up a rock face only to find he can't get back down. Ideal for early readers aged 6-7 and fans of Beatrix Potter.

RRP: £60.92

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in Set:

  • The High Hills
  • Poppy's Babies
  • The Secret Staircase
  • Spring Story
  • Sea Story
  • Winter Story
  • Autumn Story
  • Summer Story
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Jill Barklem
ISBN 9780007610167
Collection ISBN 9780007610167
Age group 5-7
Book amount 8
Language English
Format Hardback
Dimensions No
Publisher Harper Collins
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 60.92

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Brambly Hedge Library Collection 8 Books