Sue Townsend Adrian Mole 8 Books Collection

Sue Townsend Adrian Mole 8 Books Collection
By Sue Townsend 8 Book Collection ISBN: 9783200331174 Product Code: B2D1699

Availability: In stock

8 Book Collection of classic Adrian Mole series by Sue Townsend

64 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £55.92

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in the Set:

  • The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 ¾
  • The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole
  • True Confessions of Adrian Albert Mole
  • Adrian Mole The Wilderness Year
  • Adrian Mole The Cappuccino Year
  • The Lost Diaries of Adrian Mole 1999-2001
  • Adrian Mole and The Weapons of Mass Destruction
  • Adrian Mole The Prostrate year
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Sue Townsend
ISBN 9783200331174
Collection ISBN 9783200331174
Age group Young Adult
Book amount 8
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=20.5cm
Publisher Penguin
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 55.92

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sue Townsend Adrian Mole 8 Books Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49