Songbirds Phonics Collection - 36 Books

Songbirds Phonics Collection - 36 Books
By Julia Donaldson 36 Book Collection ISBN: 9780198411093 Product Code: B2D0030

Availability: Out of stock

Written by Julia Donaldson, the author of The Gruffalo, this complete Songbirds pack contains 36 lively, engaging phonics stories with built in progression to guarantee reading success. The series also includes rhythm, rhyme and exciting language which the author is renowned for. The illustrations are designed to be engaging and to stimulate discussion. This set is ideal for early readers aged 5-7.

77 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers allowing us to pass the huge savings onto you!

RRP: £128.82

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Written by Julia Donaldson, the author of The Gruffalo, the 36 books in this Songbirds Phonics Collection are especially designed to help ease young children through the process of learning to read. 

From the Oxford Reading Tree, this collection combines playful rhythm-and-rhyme tales with vibrant and interesting illustrations sure to engage little ones. 

Great for encouraging gradual progress and for preparing children for studies in primary school or supplementing their early learning, these bite-sized tales will promote an early positive reading experience.

Titles in this collection:

  • Sam's Pot
  • Top Cat
  • Bob Bug
  • Dig, Dig, Dig
  • Zak and the Vet
  • Mum Bug's Bag
  • Fish and Chips
  • This and That
  • Miss! Miss!
  • The Odd Pet
  • Doctor Duck
  • Singing Dad
  • The Big Match
  • The Shopping List
  • Gran is Cross
  • The Trunk and the Skunk
  • The Scrap Rocket
  • Splash and Squelch
  • Tadpoles
  • The Snake and the Drake
  • Moan, Moan, Moan!
  • The Wrong Kind of Knight
  • Spike Says
  • Queen Anneena's Feast
  • Sue Kangaroo
  • The Cinderella Play
  • Usman's Books
  • The Upside-down Browns
  • Leroy
  • No Milk Today
  • Tara's Party
  • Paula the Vet
  • Where Were You Bert?
  • Clare and the Fair
  • The Deer and the Earwig
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Julia Donaldson
ISBN 9780198411093
Collection ISBN 9780198411093
Age group 5-7
Book amount 36
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=19.5cm, H=23cm, L=7.5cm
Publisher Oxford University Press
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 128.82

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Songbirds Phonics Collection - 36 Books

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49