Shatter Me Series 4 Books Set

Shatter Me Series 4 Books Set
By Tahereh Mafi 4 Book Collection ISBN: 9781405291750 Product Code: B2D1653

Availability: In stock

Juliette has an incredible power; one touch from her can kill. The Reestablishment plan to use her for a weapon but with the help from the one person who ever cared for her she must fight for herself. Tahereh Mafi’s epic YA, fantasy trilogy is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series or The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.

RRP: £31.96

£16.99
+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)
OR
Description

Details

The Shatter Me Series 4 Book set includes:

1.The Shatter

A fragile teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment, a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. But Juliette is no ordinary teenager - one touch from her skin can kill. The Reestablishment wants to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has other plans. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovered the strengh to fight back - and to find a future with the one person she thought she'd lost forever...

1.Shatter Me

A fragile teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment, a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. But Juliette is no ordinary teenager - one touch from her skin can kill. The Reestablishment wants to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has other plans. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovered the strengh to fight back - and to find a future with the one person she thought she'd lost forever...

2.Unravel Me

Juliette has escaped The Reestablishment. She has found the headquarters of the rebl resistance - and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the threat of being used to kill others, and free to love Adam, the man who saved her. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. Haunted by her past and terrified of her future, Juliette must choose between her heart - and the life of the one she loves.

3.Ignite Me

Everyone Juliette has ever cared about may be dead - the rebels, her friends, and even Adam could all be gone. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. And now Juliette must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world - but that's not all he wants with her...

4.Restore Me

It's been sixteen days since Juliette Ferrars killed the supreme commander of North America and took over as ruler of The Reestablishment. Sixteen days since she assassinated Warner's father. She thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45 and now has Warner by her side. When tragedy strikes, Juliette must confront the darkness that consumes her world - and those she loves. Can she control the power she wields, or will it control her?

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Tahereh Mafi
ISBN 9781405291750
Collection ISBN 9781405291750
Age group 14-16
Book amount 4
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Egmont
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 31.96
Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shatter Me Series 4 Books Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price

You Recently Viewed

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49