Free delivery until Christmas. Use code: MERRY
Or, Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

Rachel Bright Animal Stories 3 Book Collection - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Rachel Bright

Rachel Bright Animal Stories 3 Book Collection - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Rachel Bright
By Rachel Bright 3 Book Collection ISBN: 9781408357927 Product Code: B2D2394

Availability: In stock

Kids will love this fantastic 3 book collection from Rachel Bright. This set includes three heart-warming stories that will teach children about confidence, self-esteem, perseverance and much more. This set includes the bestselling story The Lion inside and is the perfect set for kids aged 3+.

29 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £20.97

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in this set:
  • The Lion Inside 
  • The Koala Who Could
  • The Squirrels Who Squabbled
The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion.
Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.
The Koala Who Could
Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change, something that young children can sometimes struggle with. Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!
The Squirrels Who Squabbled
Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could. Greedy squirrels Cyril and Bruce both have their sights on a very special prize: THE VERY LAST NUT OF THE SEASON! As the nut bounces crazily though the forest, the squirrels race after it, between the trees, over boulders, down the river and - ARGH! - right to the edge of a waterfall! Working together might be the only way to save themselves now... A laugh-out-loud tale about friendship and sharing from the award-winning creators of The Lion Insideand The Koala Who Could. Perfect for competitive friends and sibling rivals!
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Rachel Bright
ISBN 9781408357927
Collection ISBN 9781408357927
Age group 0-5
Book amount 3
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=24cm, H=30cm, L=1cm
Publisher Orchard Books
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 20.97

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rachel Bright Animal Stories 3 Book Collection - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Rachel Bright

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49