Skip to content
£50 voucher daily draw! Sign up to our newsletter
£50 voucher daily draw! Sign up to our newsletter

Winnie The Pooh 6 Book Pocket Library - Ages 0-5 - Board Books - Jane Riordan

SKU: B2D0204 ISBN: 9781405276139
£4.99 - £4.99
Current price £4.99
Original price £4.99 - Original price £4.99
Original price £4.99
Sold out

Winnie-the-Pooh can travel with you with this mini pocket library containing six sweet books!

Each book introduces one of A. A. Milne's beloved characters from the Hundred Acre Wood including Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, Kanga, Rabbit and Christopher Robin. Beautifully illustrated in a new, young, nursery style, inspired by the original illustrations by E.H Shepard.

Perfect for little hands. Suitable for children aged 2 and up.

The nation’s favourite teddy bear has been delighting generations of children for 90 years.

Milne’s classic children’s stories – featuring Piglet, Eeyore, Christopher Robin and, of course, Pooh himself – are both heart-warming and funny, teaching lessons of friendship and reflecting the power of a child’s imagination like no other story before or since.

Pooh ranks alongside other beloved character such as Paddington Bear, and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage. Whether you’re 5 or 55, Pooh is the bear for all ages.

This little pocket library from Jane Riordan brings together 6 short Winnie the Pooh tales based on the works of A.A. Milne. The little rhyming books in this collection include stories about Christopher Robin, Tigger, Eeyore, Piglet, Kanga and Roo and of course Pooh. These books are beautifully illustrated and are ideal for young readers aged 0-5.