Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

Tom Fletcher 3 Book Collection- The Creakers, The Christmasaurus

SKU: B2D1992 ISBN: 9789123656165
Current price £10.99
£10.99 - £10.99
Current price £10.99
Original price £14.98
Original price £14.98 - Original price £14.98
Original price £14.98
Sold out
Titles In Set:
  • The Creakers
  • The Christmasaurus
  • Brain Freeze: World Book Day 2018
The Creakers
The darkly magical new story about the monsters under the bed, from bestselling author of The Christmasaurus, Tom Fletcher.What silently waits in the shadows at night? What's under your bed, keeping just out of sight?Do you ever hear strange, creaking noises at night? Ever wonder what makes those noises? Lucy Dungston always did.Until, one morning, Lucy discovers that all the grown-ups have disappeared - as if into thin air. Chaos descends as the children in Lucy's town run riot. It's mayhem.

The Christmasaurus
The Christmasaurus is a story about a boy named William Trundle, and a dinosaur, the Christmasaurus. It's about how they meet one Christmas Eve and have a magical adventure. It's about friendship and families, sleigh bells and Santa, singing elves and flying reindeer, music and magic. It's about discovering your heart's true desire, and learning that the impossible might just be possible . . .

Brain Freeze: World Book Day 2018
A little girl discovers that eating ice cream from her grandfather's old ice-cream truck gives her the power to travel through time, in this brilliant, funny and heartwarming story from bestselling author Tom Fletcher.

Three fantastic books from bestselling author and star of McBusted, Tom Fletcher. This collection contains 3 beautifully illustrated books including The Christmasaurus and The Creakers. Are you ready for an adventure? This set is aimed for children aged 7+ and is a fantastic set for fans of Tom Fletcher