Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

Throne Of Glass Series Collection 5 Books Set - Young Adult - Paperback - Sarah J. Maas

SKU: B2D2029 ISBN: 9789526530222
Sold out

Titles in Set:

  • Throne of Glass
  • Crown of Midnight
  • Heir of Fire
  • Empire of Storms
  • Queen of Shadows

A heart of ice, a will of steel, meet the deadliest assassin in the Glass of Thrones 5 book collection from bestselling author Sarah J. Maas. This fantasy adventure series follows the story of the deadly assassin Celaena Sardothien and her quest to secure her freedom. This collection is perfect for young adults interested in fantasy, adventure and stories full of magic and monsters.