Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

The World of Peter Rabbit Complete Collection 23 Book Box Set by Beatrix Potter - Ages 5-7 - Hardback

by Warne
SKU: B2D2385 ISBN: 9780241365618
Current price £34.99
Original price £150.00
You Save £115.01 (77%)


Titles in the Set :

1. The Tale of Peter Rabbit
2. The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
3. The Tale of Two Bad Mice
4. The Tailor of Gloucester
5. The Tale of Mrs Tiggy-Winkle
6. The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher
7. The Tale of Tom Kitten
8. The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies
9. The Tale of Jemima Puddle Duck
10. The Tale of Mrs Tittlemouse
11. The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse
12. The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
13. The Tale of Mr. Tod
14. The Tale of Piggling Bland
15. The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or the Roly-Poly Pudding
16. The Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan
17. The Tale of Ginger and Pickles
18. The Tale of Little Robinson
19. The Tale of Miss Moppet
20. The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit
21. Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes
22. The Story of Squirrel Nutkin
23. Celily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes

Description :

The classic giftset collection of Beatrix Potter's original Peter Rabbit books. This beautiful gift box contains all 23 original Peter Rabbit books by Beatrix Potter. Each tale is presented in its iconic white jacket and features a publisher's note describing how the story came to be. This set of books contains the tales of all of Beatrix's lovable characters, from naughty Peter Rabbit himself, to tidy Mrs. Tittle mouse and unlucky Mr. Jeremy Fisher. These tales have charmed and enchanted children for generation and are essential for every nursery bookshelf. Beatrix Potter is regarded as one of the world's best-loved children's authors of all time. From her first book, The Tale of Peter Rabbit, published by Frederick Warne in 1902, she went on to create a series of stories based around animal characters including Mrs. Tiggy-winkle, Benjamin Bunny, Jemima Puddle-duck, Mr. Jeremy Fisher and Tom Kitten.