Skip to content

The Usborne Story Collection 20 Books Box Set for Accelerated Readers - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Usborne

SKU: B2D0345 ISBN: 9781474932042
Current price £18.99
£18.99 - £18.99
Current price £18.99
Original price £104.80
Original price £104.80 - Original price £104.80
Original price £104.80
Sold out

The A Broad the Range of Story Styles, All the with Lively readable text and Fully illustrated, Encouraging Children to the Find at The Themes They Enjoy MOST, and Also to the try something Different from Time to Time.

At The First 25 Books are taken from Usborne Young, Reading Series Many are Adaptations of THESE TWO Timeless World of Classics for children and Adults.

At The Next 15 Books Usborne Young, are taken from the include Reading Series Three THESE longer Adaptations to Develop Readers' stamina, AS Well AS History and Biographies.

Thousands of schools across the UK use the Accelerated Readers programme to boost Children's Literacy levels and love Reading. In this fantastic collection, there are stories about animals, dinosaurs, fairies, princesses, wizard and time travel.

Titles in this set

Ocean Of PerilThe Howling Inferno Time to Train the BlitzPrincess Ellie's Secret Princess Ellie To the rescueReach for the starsThe Musical MouseThe Secret Necklace Wands and CharmsUnicorn Dreams Runaway Horse!Very Brave DogThe Missing FansTerror on the Training GroundPenny Dreadful is a complete CatastrophePenny Dreadful is a magnet for disasterSmoke Cat Rain CatOliver moon and the Dragon Disaster Oliver Moon and the Potion Commotion