Skip to content
🎅Place your orders early to avoid Christmas disappointment. Last Day of Posting: Friday 16th December.🤶
🎅Last day to get books for Christmas is 16 Dec🤶

The Unicorns of Blossom Wood 4 Books Set By Catherine Coe - Age 7-9 - Paperback

SKU: B2D1736 ISBN: 9789124368548
Current price £10.99
£10.99 - £10.99
Current price £10.99
Original price £19.96
Original price £19.96 - Original price £19.96
Original price £19.96
Sold out

Titles in This Set :

  • Believe in Magic
  • Best Friends
  • Festival Time
  • Storms and Rainbows

    A beautiful 4 book series from the enchanted world of Blossom Wood, brought together by author Catherine Coe. This series follows 3 girls, Cora, Isabelle and Lei as they are whisked away to the enchanted Blossom Wood where they are transformed into 3 magical unicorns. The other animals in the woods don't believe in unicorns, can the girls change their minds, and maybe help some new friends along the way? Ideal for unicorn lovers aged 7-9.