Skip to content
Get 67% Off - The Land of Stories Series by Chris Colfer
Get 67% Off - The Land of Stories Series by Chris Colfer

The Treehouse Series 10 Book Collection by Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton - Ages 5-11 - Paperback

Sold out
Original price £69.90
Original price £69.90 - Original price £69.90
Original price £69.90
Current price £23.99
£23.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99
Availability:
Out of stock

Free Delivery Over £40 | Express Available

SKU B2D3550 ISBN: 9789123881741
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

The hilarious Treehouse series is a favourite the world over, with fans from the Netherlands to South Korea.  Australians Andy Griffiths (writer, The Day My Bum Went Psycho) and Terry Denton (illustrator, Terry’s Guide to Everything!) know how to tickle a child’s funnybone, and that making them laugh will spark a lifelong love of reading. Their anarchic sense of humour will appeal to readers from seven to nine (and their parents too!)

The stories are about Andy and Terry, two friends who live in a treehouse and make books together. They’re trying to get on with their next book, but their wacky life keeps getting in the way. The series began with The 13 Storey Treehouse, and has been getting out of hand ever since. Every book they add another thirteen storeys, and have many more riotous adventures.

Along the way, they encounter a giant mutant mermaid sea monster, the Maze of Doom, a boxing elephant, exploding eyeballs, a never ending staircase, the Story Police, and the Tooth Fairy. No book is ever the same, and the adventures are far from predictable. What is consistent is the great art and the sense of fun, and the immediate desire to pick up the next one!

These books are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Timmy Failure. This collection has the first nine books in the series, taking the treehouse right up to a whopping 117 storeys. No doubt your child will blast right through them. Luckily, we also stock the Just series from the same creative team to keep them busy next.

Reviews

‘Towering fun’ - Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

‘The kind of book I would have loved as a kid.’ –Tom Fletcher on The 39-Storey Treehouse

‘The Treehouse books are a perfect balance of minimal text, maximum black-and-white drawings packed with jokes, and unbelievable amounts of nonstop action, gags and exuberant, anarchic storytelling. These books seem ideally designed to make a new reader feel — and be — successful.’ - Jon Scieszka, The New York Times

Title In This Set :

  1. The 13-Storey Treehouse
  2. The 26-Storey Treehouse
  3. The 39-Storey Treehouse
  4. The 52-Storey Treehouse
  5. The 65-Storey Treehouse
  6. The 78-Storey Treehouse
  7. The 91-Storey Treehouse
  8. The 104-Storey Treehouse
  9. The 117-Storey Treehouse
  10. The 130-Storey Treehouse

Description:

The 13-Storey Treehouse
Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble . . . !

The 26-Storey Treehouse
Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom - a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . well, not yet anyway . . .

The 39-Storey Treehouse
Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels! They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet! But what good is all this stuff when Andy and Terry are trying to write their fastest book ever? You'll have to read it to find out!

The 52-Storey Treehouse
Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology. Which is lucky, because they have a BIG mystery to solve - Where is Mr Big Nose???

The 65-Storey Treehouse
Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip.

The 78-Storey Treehouse
Join Andy and Terry in their 78-storey spectacular treehouse. They've added thirteen new levels including a drive-thru car wash, a combining machine, a scribbletorium, an ALL-BALL sports stadium, Andyland, Terrytown, a high-security potato chip storage facility and an open-air movie theatre.

The 91-Storey Treehouse
Join Andy and Terry in their 91-storey spectacular treehouse. They've added thirteen new levels, including the world's most powerful whirlpool, a mashed-potato-and-gravy train and a human pinball machine. Why not try your luck on the spin-and-win prize wheel or hang out in a giant spider web (with a giant spider), or you can always get your fortune told by Madam Know-it-all or eat a submarine sandwich the size of an actual submarine while deciding whether or not to push the big red button . . .

The 104-Storey Treehouse
Join Andy and Terry in their 104-storey spectacular treehouse. They've added thirteen new levels, including a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, and even a mighty fortress. But Andy and Terry are in a race against time to find a funny story for their next book – will the tooth fairy, the two-million-dollar shop or even the riddles of the deep-thoughts thinking room be able to help?

The 117-Storey Treehouse
Andy and Terry have added another thirteen levels of crazy fun to their every-growing treehouse. They've got a tiny-horse level, a pyjama-party room, an Underpants Museum and Treehouse Information Centre! But Andy and Terry have found themselves running from the Story Police and the only way to escape, is through the terrifying Door of Doom!

The 130-Storey Treehouse
We've added 13 new levels to our Treehouse including soap bubble blaster, a GRABINATOR (it can grab anything from anywhere at any time), a time-wasting level, a toilet paper factory (because you can never have too much toilet paper) and an extraterrestrial observation centre...

Which will come in handy when giant flying eyeballs from outer space come to grabinate US!

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us