Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

The Spiderwick Chronicles 5 Book Collection - Ages 7-9 - Hardback - Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black

SKU: B2D1938 ISBN: 9781471182433
Current price £13.99
Original price £39.95
You Save £25.96 (65%)

Titles in Collection:

  • The Field Guide
  • The Seeing Stone
  • Lucinda's Secret
  • The Ironwood Tree
  • The Wrath of Mulgarath


    Take home the international bestselling series The Spiderwick Chronicles 5 book collection in all new hardback editions. Prepare to enter the magical world created by Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black. Join Jared Simon and Mallory on their epic journey through another world full of magic and monsters. This set is perfect for fans of the series or first time readers aged 7+.