Skip to content
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49

The Shakespeare Stories 16 Book Collection - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Andrew Matthews, Tony Ross

SKU: B2D0014 ISBN: 9781408344897
Current price £12.99
Original price £79.84
You Save £66.85 (84%)

Discover the world of Shakespeare with these brilliant retellings of sixteen of Bard's best-loved plays. This brilliant collection features more Shakespeare Stories than ever before, from the tragedy of 'Macbeth' and the epic 'The Tempest', through to the humor of 'Much Ado About Nothing'. Includes: 'The Taming of the Shrew', 'The Merchant of Venice', 'King Lear', 'Julius Caesar', 'Much Ado About Nothing', 'As You Like It', 'Richard III', 'Othello', 'Antony and Cleopatra', 'Twelfth Night', 'Romeo and Juliet', 'Henry V', 'Macbeth', 'The Tempest', 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' and 'Hamlet'. Providing an excellent introduction to Shakespeare for younger readers, this wonderful set of engaging illustrations is perfect for those over the age of 6 years.