Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

The Selection Series 5 Book Collection by Kiera Cass - Young Adult - Paperback

SKU: B2D0004 ISBN: 9780008209155
Current price £16.99
Original price £39.95
You Save £22.96 (57%)

Titles in Set:

  • The Selection
  • The Elite
  • The One
  • The Heir
  • The Crown


The Selection
Its the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky. She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous Prince Maxons love.

The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize. . .America Singer will leave her pre-destined life for a world of glamour and luxury, if she wins. . .But surviving The Selection is tough.

The One
THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxons heart. Its swoon meets the Hunger Games in the third installment of THE SELECTION series!

The Heir
In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illa's royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever after.

The Crown
Kiera Cass #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. From no.1 New York Times bestselling author Kiera Cass, The Selection Series 5 book collection. In a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels, The Selection is the chance of a lifetime. But for America Singer it means turning her back on her secret love for a prize she doesn't want. The Selection Series is full of love, romance and life changing choices; this set is perfect for young adults interested in romance series.