Skip to content

The Prophecies Begin Warriors 3 Books Box Set By Erin Hunter- Paperback - Age 9-14

SKU: B2D3246 ISBN: 9780062373298
Current price £9.99
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Original price £20.97
Original price £20.97 - Original price £20.97
Original price £20.97
Sold out
Titles in this Set:
  1. In to the Wild
  2. Fire and Ice
  3. Forest of Secrets

Into the Wild
Take your first steps into the wilderness with Rusty the house cat as he leaves his home to go and live in the wild. A thrillling new feline fantasy series that draws you into a vivid animal world. When 'kittypet' Rusty strays into the forest beyond his owner's garden and is ambushed by a wild cat; life as he knows it is over. After a brave fight; he is invited to leave the 'twoleg' world and join Thunderclan; one of four cat tribes; to train as a warrior. Rusty becomes Firepaw and learns laws of the wild -- hunting and fighting to protect the clan's survival. When the fearsome Shadowclan threaten Thunderclan's territory his warrior skills are put to the test. But how can he protect the clan when he suspects their own deputy of trechery?

Fire and Ice
The second of six titles; set in a thrilling world of wild cat clans. Firepaw; the warrior brave; is now Fireheart; warrior cat. Fireheart finds new danger lurking in the woods as the chill of winter sets in. This new series will have particular appeal for fans of Brian Jacques' Redwall series. Fireheart could hear a roaring around him; like wind in tall trees. The acrid stench of the Thunderpath stung his nostrils; together with a new smell; sharper and more terrifying. Fire! WindClan is missing; and hostilities between the remaining three clans place all the cats in peril. Illness and tragic accidents weaken the camp; and ThunderClan needs all its warriors to defend itself! but Fireheart suspects that certain cats may not be as loyal as they appear.

Forest of Secrets
The third of six titles; set in a thrilling world of wild cats; where epic battles for territory and honour are played out. Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest. With tensions so delicately balanced; former friends can become enemies overnight; and some cats are willing to kill to get what they want. Fireheart is determined to find out the truth about the mysterious death of brave ThunderClan warrior Redtail. But as he searches for answers; he uncovers secrets that some believe would be better left hidden.