Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

Thomas the Tank Engine: The Classic Library - The Railway Series by The Rev. W. Awdry 26 Books Collection - Ages 5+ - Hardback

SKU: B2D0006 ISBN: 9780603575518
Current price £34.99
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Original price £150.00
Original price £150.00 - Original price £150.00
Original price £150.00
Sold out


Titles in the Set :

1. The Three Railway Engines
2. Thomas the Tank Engine
3. James the Red Engine
4. Tank Engine Thomas Again
5. Troublesome Engines
6. Henry the Green Engine
7. Toby the Tram Engine
8. Gordon the Big Engine
9. Edward the Blue Engine
10. Four Little Engine
11. Percy the Small Engine
12. The Eight Famous Engines
13. Duck and the Diesel Engine
14. The Little Old Engine
15. The Twin Engines
16. Branch Line Engines
17. Gallant Old Engine
18. Stepney The "Bluebell" Engine
19. Mountain Engines
20. Year Old Engines
21. Main Line Engines
22. Small Railway Engines
23. Enterprising Engines
24. Oliver the Western Engine
25. Duke the Lost Engine
26. Tramway Engines

Description :

Ever since 1945, Thomas the Tank Engine and friends have been delighting and entertaining children with their incredible adventures. This 26-book collection brings together The Rev W. Awdry's classic, original stories in one big, beautiful box. A beautiful keepsake for children to proudly display on their bookshelves, the colourful books are all presented in hardback and will introduce readers aged 3+ to the likes of Thomas, Gordon, Henry, James and Edward. Timeless tales that will be enjoyed as much by parents and grandparents as they will the children they're being read to, this is an amazing gift to celebrate the 70th anniversary of the Railway series Books Collection.