Skip to content
Deliveries £2.49 - Free deliveries over £30
Deliveries £2.49 - Free deliveries over £30

The Mark Twain 6 Book Collection - Ages 9-14 - Cloth Bound Hardback

SKU: B2D1470 ISBN: 9781788285919
Current price £19.99
Original price £49.99
Sold out

Titles in Set:

  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer, Detective
  • The Prince and Pauper
  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  • Pudd'nhead Wilson and The Mysterious Stranger
  • A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

    The Mark Twain 6 book collection is a celebration of the best that is Mark Twain. With classics such as The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer, this collection will make for a fantastic read for any Mark Twain fan. Ideal for children aged 9+ with an interest in the classics; this set is beautifully crafted in this cloth bound hardback edition.