Skip to content
Up to 10% Multibuy Discount + 10% Cashback
Up to 10% Multibuy Discount + 10% Cashback

The Hunger Games Trilogy 3 Books Collection (Flaming Edition) - Young Adult - Paperback - Suzanne Collins

SKU: B2D0500 ISBN: 9781407191287
Current price £17.99
Original price £23.97
Sold out

Titles in Set:

  • The Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire
  • Mockingjay


    The Hunger Games trilogy is an epic 3 book series from the bestselling author Suzanne Collins. Set in a dystopian future, this is the tale of Katniss Everdeen, a young girl who is forced to take part in reality TV battle-royale called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: Kill or be Killed, Read the stories that inspired the blockbuster movies, now in all new flaming edition paperback covers. This is a perfect read for young adults and fans of the much loved movie trilogy.